Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Susan
Brownstown, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property
View Property: BJ800
Jeremy
Tilley, CA
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
We did not actually meet anyone but the communication was great. Clear and easy to understand. Everything was as described.
Property
View Property: MH139
Laurel
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property
Perfect hidden gem in the woods. It's wonderful for a couple, or if you need peace & quiet, a place to recharge. To many wonderful favorites to list The entire cabin is precious. Every need in the kitchen is thought out & met. The cabin is cozy & comfortable. The bathroom and large laundry room was such a pleasant surprise.
View Property: AL3315
Steve
New Windsor, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Great folks, timely email updates, very responsive - a great experience!
Property
I called the day we left with a few minor issues that need to be fixed in the house. Besides those the only other improvement would be a regular grading of Bootjack Lake Road. It is in awful condition with potholes all along it, make for a very bumpy ride (especially for two people with bad backs).
View Property: BJ800
Vickie
Black Diamond, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was so wonderful. It was hard to leave. And you were not kidding when you said all I needed was my groceries.
Property
I have never ever stayed at a place that was so well stocked up in all my life. We didn't want or need anything that was not there!!!
View Property: AL3315
Louis
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Jessica was very helpful.
Property
I don't think we could have asked for anything more in an out of the way home. Everything was spot on. The hot tub was amazing. The location is awesome. I could go on and on. Thanks again.
View Property: BJ800
laura
LACOMBE, CA
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Always a wonderful experience
Property
View Property: ME109
Shauna
Langdon, CA
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME301
Stacy
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property
View Property: MH127
Robb
Nanton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
All were amazing
Property
Love the proximity to the ski hill & town!
View Property: MH143
Margaret
calgary, CA
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME203
Christopher
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME203
Maelita
Mukilteo, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Came to ski and this unit perfect ski in ski out. Sat on the deck and watched them ski.
View Property: ME208
Jaclyn
Outlook, CA
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TP310
Jacob
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GS3865
Carol Anne
Kaslo, CA
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME109
Gigi
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2017
Property
View Property: MH143
Jessica
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property
View Property: MH153
Tammy
Modesto, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME301
Janice
NAPLES, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME203
Jason
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful property to rent- first class!
Property
View Property: ME109
Anonymous
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered was very sincere and helpful.
Property
Absolutely perfect.
Robin
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property
View Property: MH153
Anonymous
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
John
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME301