Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Connie
Cottage Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME109
Cindy
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Jessica is very competent. She returned e-mails or phone calls promptly, and is so pleasant to deal with. The grounds are beautiful with the many flowers and the stream and bridges are charming. Also, the open areas where kids can run and play is pleasant. Pool area is clean and well maintained. Condo's are so well equipped,and it's very appreciated when cooking. Also, there are ample towels and we appreciate the beach towels, too.
Property
View Property: MH163
Tim
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property
View Property: MH204
Kim
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very clear instructions. Appreciate the before and after communications. Instilled confidence in us prior to our stay.
Property
. Everything was perfect for our needs. We were really only at the property to sleep because we were having so much fun!
View Property: ME203
Jim & Chris
Conrad, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property
View Property: MH137
Jan
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Jessica is awesome! Never let her go!
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: BJ800
Joan
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Always accommodating!!
Property
View Property: MH153
Angela
Solvang, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with at MH were knowledgeable, professional and attentive.
Property
My only comment would be to have a tea kettle and/or hot water kettle for us "Tea" drinkers.
View Property: MH209
Lauren
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
This was an incredibly smooth and easy process, which made our trip so much nicer. Vacation should be relaxing and easy, and staying at the Lakeshore Rentals property truly made for a relaxing experience!
Property
View Property: ME109
Ann
Iron, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
Jessica in the office is fantastic
Property
View Property: MH162
Richard
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property
View Property: MH156
Susan
Brownstown, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property
View Property: BJ800
Jeremy
Tilley, CA
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
We did not actually meet anyone but the communication was great. Clear and easy to understand. Everything was as described.
Property
View Property: MH139
Laurel
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property
Perfect hidden gem in the woods. It's wonderful for a couple, or if you need peace & quiet, a place to recharge. To many wonderful favorites to list The entire cabin is precious. Every need in the kitchen is thought out & met. The cabin is cozy & comfortable. The bathroom and large laundry room was such a pleasant surprise.
View Property: AL3315
Steve
New Windsor, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Great folks, timely email updates, very responsive - a great experience!
Property
I called the day we left with a few minor issues that need to be fixed in the house. Besides those the only other improvement would be a regular grading of Bootjack Lake Road. It is in awful condition with potholes all along it, make for a very bumpy ride (especially for two people with bad backs).
View Property: BJ800
Vickie
Black Diamond, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was so wonderful. It was hard to leave. And you were not kidding when you said all I needed was my groceries.
Property
I have never ever stayed at a place that was so well stocked up in all my life. We didn't want or need anything that was not there!!!
View Property: AL3315
Louis
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Jessica was very helpful.
Property
I don't think we could have asked for anything more in an out of the way home. Everything was spot on. The hot tub was amazing. The location is awesome. I could go on and on. Thanks again.
View Property: BJ800
laura
LACOMBE, CA
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Always a wonderful experience
Property
View Property: ME109
Shauna
Langdon, CA
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME301
Stacy
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property
View Property: MH127
Robb
Nanton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
All were amazing
Property
Love the proximity to the ski hill & town!
View Property: MH143
Margaret
calgary, CA
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME203
Christopher
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME203
Maelita
Mukilteo, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Came to ski and this unit perfect ski in ski out. Sat on the deck and watched them ski.
View Property: ME208
Jaclyn
Outlook, CA
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TP310