Guest Reviews

Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property
View Property: MH204
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very clear instructions. Appreciate the before and after communications. Instilled confidence in us prior to our stay.
Property
. Everything was perfect for our needs. We were really only at the property to sleep because we were having so much fun!
View Property: ME203
Conrad, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property
View Property: MH137
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: BJ800
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Always accommodating!!
Property
View Property: MH153
Solvang, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with at MH were knowledgeable, professional and attentive.
Property
My only comment would be to have a tea kettle and/or hot water kettle for us "Tea" drinkers.
View Property: MH209
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
This was an incredibly smooth and easy process, which made our trip so much nicer. Vacation should be relaxing and easy, and staying at the Lakeshore Rentals property truly made for a relaxing experience!
Property
View Property: ME109
Iron, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
Jessica in the office is fantastic
Property
View Property: MH162
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property
View Property: MH156
Brownstown, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Jean was very nice and helpful! Her husband was great helping me with directions to the lodge!
Property
The lodge is beautiful and the views are gorgeous and breathtaking. We also loved the fireplaces and the kitchen. When we first arrived a deer greeted us! We loved seeing deer on the property. Once you arrive at the lodge it's so relaxing and peaceful.
View Property: BJ800
Tilley, CA
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
We did not actually meet anyone but the communication was great. Clear and easy to understand. Everything was as described.
Property
View Property: MH139
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property
Perfect hidden gem in the woods. It's wonderful for a couple, or if you need peace & quiet, a place to recharge. To many wonderful favorites to list The entire cabin is precious. Every need in the kitchen is thought out & met. The cabin is cozy & comfortable. The bathroom and large laundry room was such a pleasant surprise.
View Property: AL3315
New Windsor, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Great folks, timely email updates, very responsive - a great experience!
Property
I called the day we left with a few minor issues that need to be fixed in the house. Besides those the only other improvement would be a regular grading of Bootjack Lake Road. It is in awful condition with potholes all along it, make for a very bumpy ride (especially for two people with bad backs).
View Property: BJ800
Black Diamond, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was so wonderful. It was hard to leave. And you were not kidding when you said all I needed was my groceries.
Property
I have never ever stayed at a place that was so well stocked up in all my life. We didn't want or need anything that was not there!!!
View Property: AL3315
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property
I don't think we could have asked for anything more in an out of the way home. Everything was spot on. The hot tub was amazing. The location is awesome. I could go on and on. Thanks again.
View Property: BJ800
LACOMBE, CA
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Always a wonderful experience
Property
View Property: ME109
Langdon, CA
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME301
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property
View Property: MH127
Nanton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
All were amazing
Property
Love the proximity to the ski hill & town!
View Property: MH143
LACOMBE, CA
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME109
calgary, CA
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME203
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME203
Mukilteo, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Came to ski and this unit perfect ski in ski out. Sat on the deck and watched them ski.
View Property: ME208
Outlook, CA
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TP310
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property
View Property: MH129