Guest Reviews

Any city, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property
View Property: MH205
Moore, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
The reservation process was easy to use. Staff promptly responded to emails and phone calls throughout the process.
Property
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will likely utilize the cabin in the future, unless you have one in a little more remote location where neighbors aren't that close by.
View Property: AL3315
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
All very professional!
Property
View Property: MH153
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property
View Property: MH203
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Outstanding! Everyone was helpful, kind and quick to respond. Can't say enough about the quality of the management team. We will be back!
Property
View Property: ME208
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
I found Lakeshore Rentals to be friendly and helpful. Our repair issues were handled quickly and effectively.
Property
It was a great place. We had a lot of people and it had more than enough space. The hot tub was awesome and the patio was a great gathering place. The kitchen, dining room, and living room had plenty of seating for 14 people. We loved the location. It was close to the Mountain Village and we had plenty of activities to participate in. I would highly recommend it for any large group and will definitely come back to this place again.
View Property: GS3865
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
View Property: MH127
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
excellent and professional
Property
well equipped
View Property: ME109
League City, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
View Property: MH114
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME301
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Couldn Be any better. Amanda is great
Property
We wool stay with you again on an extended visit
View Property: MH127
calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Everything was perfect.
View Property: MH156
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing!
Property
View Property: MH209
Lamar, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property
View Property: AL3315
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
We were very pleased with our stay here. Everything was perfect!
View Property: MH208
Yellow Grass, CA
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to follow instructions were appreciated.
Property
We hope to visit again
View Property: ME301
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant and always very helpful.
Property
View Property: MH127
Glasgow, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property
View Property: MH114
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive. We were unable to locate the garage code and staff member called me back within the hour.
View Property: MH205
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Professional and friendly.
Property
By far one of finest places we've ever stayed. Absolutely stunning!
View Property: MH209
Billings, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Great place!!
Property
View Property: MH129
Katy, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property
View Property: BJ800
Linden, CA
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property
View Property: MH153
Arroyo Grande, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property
View Property: MH201
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property
Excellent property! Very clean. Had everything we needed.
View Property: TP310