Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
This was my 2nd time visiting Whitefish, MT. The condo was ideal and was much more comfortable than my previous stay at The Lodge at Whitefish Lake. To begin, the condo was very spacious with an open floorpan, hardwood floors, gas fireplace, and everything I needed in the kitchen. It overlooks a beautiful greenbelt where you can witness the changing seasons. It was recently updated and has all new housewares, linens and ROKU TV's. Finally, this condo offered 2 king beds, as well as a queen and a bunk bed. The internet was obviously upgraded and fast. The location was ideal with only a short walk to the Lodge, 2 miles to town, and 5 miles to the Whitefish Mountain Resort. I will definitely stay here next time and venture out to see Glacier National Park. The condo was fresh and clean and Lakeshore Rentals was very helpful, pleasant and easy to work with.
View Property: MH153
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property
View Property: RB636
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
Great place! Would definitely stay here again! Felt just like home with everything she had!
View Property: ME207
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
Best time ever. The Host thought of everything. The view was surrounding us everywhere we looked. I only wish we could have stayed longer. Got some great tips as well on making my own home as well equipped. Do yourself a favor and check it out.
View Property: AL3315
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property
Great place for your family close to Whitefish! This place would be spectacular during ski season!! We are coming back
View Property: TP310
Any city, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property
View Property: MH205
Moore, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
The reservation process was easy to use. Staff promptly responded to emails and phone calls throughout the process.
Property
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will likely utilize the cabin in the future, unless you have one in a little more remote location where neighbors aren't that close by.
View Property: AL3315
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
This is a wonderful place for any kind of getaway. The room was very clean and the amenities were great. There is so much to do around Morning Eagle as well. We highly recommend staying here.
View Property: ME207
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property
Fantastic condo, location, and we really appreciated the extra touches like toiletries, coffee, etc - most of the things you need to remember to go pick up on your first day in a condo were provided. Very welcoming and felt like home away from home immediately. Fast response on first day question. Looking forward to return trip!
View Property: ME301
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property
The Ashley Lake cabin filled a spot in our hearts that has been missing since my Grandparents Cabin on Bitterroot Lake. It was absolutely perfect in every way. The beautiful turquoise water was so tempting and refreshing. The cabin was better than the pictures showed, with a perfect mix of rustic cabin and luxury. We absolutely loved everything about it- the birds, squirrels and ducks, the lake, and the comfy bed. We hope to come back next August and hit it in warm weather! Our kids are 11 and 10 and didn't want to leave after 3 days! But either did we...
View Property: AL3315
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property
Superb location at the base of the mountain with easy gondola access for spectacular hiking and summer flowers. Excellent day trips to Glacier National Park and Whitefish. A comfortable spacious unit, with excellent cooking facilities for a memorable trip to Montana.
View Property: BD2A
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property
This was a great property. The house was well equipped with everything we needed. The only downside was lack of A/C as it was hot and it did not cool down well for sleeping. Great location and beautiful scenery. We took advantage of the lifts to the top of the mountain and did the alpine slide. So much fun!
View Property: GS3865
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
All very professional!
Property
View Property: MH153
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
Place was super clean and quiet. A little bit away from town but we were ok with that. If you staying in the winter its right by the ski slopes.
View Property: ME208
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
Very nice place. Highly recommend
View Property: BD2A
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
This is ideally located in West Glacier to enjoy the GNP!! The unit was very spacious and perfect for our family of 4. If golfing is on your agenda, this is definitely the unit to rent. The best part of our stay in this unit was that pretty much having everything that we needed was provided in this well-equipped unit. We would not hesitate to stay here again!
View Property: RB636
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed our week in Whitefish. The rental was in the perfect location. It was clean and the staff was very friendly.
View Property: MH203
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property
View Property: MH203
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Outstanding! Everyone was helpful, kind and quick to respond. Can't say enough about the quality of the management team. We will be back!
Property
View Property: ME208
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
I found Lakeshore Rentals to be friendly and helpful. Our repair issues were handled quickly and effectively.
Property
It was a great place. We had a lot of people and it had more than enough space. The hot tub was awesome and the patio was a great gathering place. The kitchen, dining room, and living room had plenty of seating for 14 people. We loved the location. It was close to the Mountain Village and we had plenty of activities to participate in. I would highly recommend it for any large group and will definitely come back to this place again.
View Property: GS3865
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
View Property: MH127
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
Great place! Would definitely stay there again the next time Im in Montana!!
View Property: ME207
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
excellent and professional
Property
well equipped
View Property: ME109
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
Easy check in. Beautiful location at the whitefish resort. Less than 30 minuets to glacier and flathead lake; about 10 minutes from downtown whitefish. Clean, well equipped unit. They left lots of guidebooks, maps, and info on things to do in the area. Very thoughtful!
View Property: ME208
League City, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
View Property: MH114