Guest Reviews

Anchorage , US
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was very accommodating to a 61-year-old man in town for his mothers funeral who wasnt quite sure and struggled with using the Internet to rent a piece of property.
Property
The photos used to market this piece of property do not do it justice. It went far beyond what I hoped it would be and made a very sad visit home so much more bearable. I thank the owners, the office staff And the neighbors for making it a very pleasant stay
View Property: FL361
jbmdl, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
They were very kind and easy to work with
Property
Excellent stay would come back again
View Property: BJ800
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2021
Property Manager
Bri was most helpful.
Property
Will be back next year.
View Property: ME301
Peabody, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone made it so easy. Wonderful experience !
Property
Good Lord willing Ill be back next year.
View Property: ME207
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property
View Property: ME301
Sweet Home, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2021
Property
View Property: ME207
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WA1340A
CHESTERFIELD, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: MH152
Temecula, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property
No
View Property: MH143
Vista, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2020
Property
The property was just perfect. Its top quality with an amazing view. We loved sitting outside and watching the night sky.
View Property: FL361
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Very good.
Property
Well appointed! Attention to detail (ie kitchen, grill, flatware, soap, shampoo) was the best weve experienced. We didnt have to go shopping for a bunch of items because they were already there. Peaceful and quiet. The lake setting is a real bonus.
View Property: MH153
Hurricane, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME301
Medina, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Goid
Property
View Property: MH114
Paradise Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was fantastic!
Property
View Property: MH153
Rogers, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
They were kind and easy to work with
Property
I cannot wait to come back!!!
View Property: MH216
Redwood City, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful. Great communication with Lakeshore rentals. Any questions were addressed very quickly
Property
We had a wonderful stay and would definitely stay here again. The house is amazing and extremely well equipped. Being on the lake and having access to canoes/kayaks was awesome. Fantastic stay.
View Property: FL361
NORTHBROOK, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property
View Property: MH201
Ankeny, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Great, open communicators who responded quickly and courteously to emails and any issues that arose.
Property
Loved it!
View Property: FL361
Helena, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and upbeat. Eager to assist.
Property
A convenient location to the lake,mountain and town.
View Property: MH137
Waterloo, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Communication was excellent. We had cancelled (due to Covid 19) and then re-scheduled, and we were always able to reach your team via phone, email, and text.
Property
The dwelling was pristine and well-stocked with basic necessities in kitchen, bathrooms, and bedrooms. Everything was in perfect shape. Owners were nice but not bothersome in the least (we met them when we arrived). Beautiful forest setting overlooking the lake. Close to Whitefish. We loved it!
View Property: FL361
BELLEVUE, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent customer service. Answered all of our questions and concerns!
Property
We love it there. It has become our yearly family vacation spot! Thank you!
View Property: BJ800
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were wonderful. Worked with Amanda and Brie mostly. They were attentive to our needs. They did pre- arrival grocery shopping and that was a blessing.
Property
I loved being on the mountainside. We had deer visit several times a day. The condo is vertical and noise can get loud. (We had 2 infants in our family. ) The condo was well stocked with basically everything you need plus more.
View Property: GS3865
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Everything went smooth and mostly done through emails we received after booking online.
Property
My wife and I with our two college age kids absolutely loved this property. We just want it kept a secret from everyone so it will be available when we want to come back. We got the opportunity to meet the owners and they have just done a great job with making the place comfortable and ensuring quality everywhere. We used the canoe and sat on the dock several evenings enjoying the lake and wildlife. Our timing was perfect allowing us to see turtles laying their eggs amazingly around the property. This place is special and one of the best rentals. Thank you for such a great stay and overall area experience!!
View Property: FL361
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property
oldsmar, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property Manager
Fantastic
Property
It was a great place to stay. I would recommend it.
View Property: ME207