Guest Reviews

Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2022
Property
View Property: MH156
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2022
Property Manager
Very Nice condo well furnished, nice soft beds very close to ski runs. Garage with tall door. Elevator. It fit our needs perfectly.
View Property: BD2A
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2022
Property Manager
Great location, great house. We enjoyed our stay in Montana.
View Property: MP1017
Caglary, CA
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property Manager
Responsive, knowledgeable, friendly and courteous.
Property
View Property: MH214
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
View Property: MH161
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2022
Property Manager
The property management was great to work with and immediate reply if we had questions.
Property
I would recommend coming to Whitefish and enjoying this property. We love the downtown, but wanted quite as well. The total package! The house was beautiful and met out needs in every way. So clean and well kept. It was not a disappointment and just what we wanted. Will plan to come back for sure. Great memories made to remember. Thank you
View Property: FL361
Chula Vista, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
Your team members were so wonderful in responding to our questions and being flexible when we requested early check in. Very enjoyable to work with!
Property
This house and property management company were a dream. The home exceeded our expectations in cleanliness and comfort. The open floor plan, well-stocked kitchen and large balcony with a sprawling view of trees made for the perfect mountain getaway. We will absolutely be back. The home housed 6 adults comfortably and we had a wonderful time enjoying the amenities.
View Property: GT254
Thompsons Station, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2022
Property
View Property: CP20
Geneseo, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property
View Property: MH216
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2022
Property Manager
Always a pleasing and helpful staff have used your company at least twice now
Property
Despite a few hindrances loved the property and access to things we came to do. It might prove helpful to explain about back/alley access to the house-was kind of confusing at first.
View Property: GT254
League City, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2022
Property Manager
They are excellent to work with!
Property
Always love staying here! Great neighbors too!
View Property: MH114
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
All great thx.
Property
View Property: MH143
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2022
Property Manager
They were the best. Super friendly and went above and beyond!
Property
Absolutely amazing. When the wife says she wants to come back right when youre leaving, you know it was an A+ stay!
View Property: RS156
huntingtown, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2022
Property Manager
Absolutely terrific. Very accommodating in terms of getting the reservation set up to begin with and then getting me all the info I needed to check in and settled in.
Property
Gorgeous condo. Great decorations. Very comfortable beds. I'd rent this unit again in a second.
View Property: OL239
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property Manager
Hot tub was great. Beds were very comfortable
Property
View Property: GT254
MOORPARK, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly, pleasant and helpful.
Property
Only one drawback. There was no recycling. Whitefish needs to get a recycle program.
View Property: MH153
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
Rental company was great.
View Property: MH156
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
Team was very responsive to any issues Needed a lp gas refill and were able to get a new tank immediately Unit MH216 was great for a family of 7 adults
Property
View Property: MH216
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property Manager
had good and quick response to emailed questions, felt supported.
Property
View Property: MH208
Kearneysville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
They were very responsive in helping us with (minor) Wi-Fi access issue, even on a Sunday. Excellent communication throughout the entire process.
Property
We loved everything about this property and communication process! The geographic proximity to everything was perfect, the animals were so friendly and the house was perfect. Would love to return!!
View Property: RR320
cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Liked Amanda
Property
Great place!
View Property: MH147
Granbury, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
We loved the house. It was very clean, beautifully decorated, and spacious.
View Property: GC14
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property
View Property: MH143
Neillsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful!
Property
The condo was well stocked and cozy. Great location
View Property: MH127
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Very attentive and experienced team at lakeshore rentals.
Property
View Property: GT254