Guest Reviews

Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing!
Property
View Property: MH209
Lamar, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property
View Property: AL3315
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
We were very pleased with our stay here. Everything was perfect!
View Property: MH208
Yellow Grass, CA
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to follow instructions were appreciated.
Property
We hope to visit again
View Property: ME301
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant and always very helpful.
Property
View Property: MH127
Glasgow, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property
View Property: MH114
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive. We were unable to locate the garage code and staff member called me back within the hour.
View Property: MH205
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Professional and friendly.
Property
By far one of finest places we've ever stayed. Absolutely stunning!
View Property: MH209
Billings, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Great place!!
Property
View Property: MH129
Katy, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property
View Property: BJ800
Linden, CA
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property
View Property: MH153
Arroyo Grande, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property
View Property: MH201
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property
Excellent property! Very clean. Had everything we needed.
View Property: TP310
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly staff and appreciated the call on our day of arrival to provide directions to pick up keys.
Property
Extremely clean and well maintained
View Property: ME301
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We had not problems with the communication and website. It was nice that you all were so helpful to my parents who paid for all our rentals. It is difficult for them to navigate technology and so it was great that you could also be reached by telephone if they had any questions.
Property
We had the best family reunion we have ever had at Mountain Harbor. The location is perfect because we weren't in town with the hustle and bustle yet we could drive in easily enough in 10 minutes. The beach is great for people of all ages as is the pool. The lake is so pretty and the light on the lake at sundown is quintessential beautiful Montana! The memories we made at Mountain Harbor will last us a lifetime, thanks for making sure our accommodation was top notch and worth every penny!
View Property: MH143
Medicine Hat, CA
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property
View Property: MH205
Renton, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME503
New Bremen, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property
View Property: MH216
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GS3865
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property
View Property: MH153
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME109
Sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Communication was appropriate and timely
Property
First visit to Whitefish area and it was wonderful. We had great views, amenities, but most importantly we were able to relax and enjoy family time We will be back.
View Property: BD2A
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME301
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME109
Heritage Pointe, CA
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property
View Property: MH162