Guest Reviews

Topeka, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
View Property: GT254
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Self check in
Property
The property was perfect for what we needed! Great location, very clean, and had anything that we would need including cooking utensils, shampoo & conditioner, soap, dishwashing and laundry detergent.
View Property: RS156
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2022
Property
View Property: MH156
Spokane, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property
View Property: ME207
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
Property Manager
The Lakeshore team are very responsive and great to work with.
Property
We had a great time in the house and in town. The house is a short drive into town. We also took Uber/Lyft when we didn't want to drive for a night out in town.
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
Property Manager
The Lakeshore team are very responsive and great to work with.
Property
We had a great time in the house and in town. The house is a short drive into town. We also took Uber/Lyft when we didn't want to drive for a night out in town. Everything is very clean. Beautiful kitchen and living areas, spacious bedrooms. Kitchen has everything needed to cook.
View Property: MP1017
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2022
Property
View Property: ME301
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2022
Property
View Property: ME207
REDLANDS, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property
View Property: ME208
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Amanda and Bree were amazing and easy to work with! We could not of made this stay possible with out their help and willingness to work with us
Property
The lodge was perfect! We enjoyed every minute of it. It is far away from everything and close enough at the same time so it was easy to go back and forth with out issues or killing to much time. The fireplace was amazing and the wood was well stocked! We kept getting visits from the neighborhood dog whose name was Monroe and that was a special touch to an already awesome stay! The place was clean and easy to keep clean for us, very spacious and well stocked on everything to make the stay seamless and enjoyable! We will be referring our family and friends to the lodge as many people have asked us for the link to your booking page!
View Property: BJ800
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property
View Property: MH216
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property
View Property: OL243
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2021
Property
View Property: ME301
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property
View Property: MH156
Tavares, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property
View Property: FL361
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property
View Property: RC1987
Sumter, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
Super helpful and made this an enjoyable trip.
Property
A recliner would be a nice addition.
View Property: MH127
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
We love this property. We have stayed here before and feel very much at home. Our favorite place to gather after a day of hiking or lake activities is on the balcony for dinner where we usually grill and watch the sunset over the lake. We also love breakfast on the patio before we begin our day. The beds are very comfortable and there are plenty of linens. Montana is our favorite summer destination and great little ski Mountain and awesome snowmobiling in the winter. Hard to beat Whitefish. We love cooking but have tried many of the local restaurants and you cant go wrong. Local farmers market is fun and guide fly fishing we always enjoy. Im trying to convince the family to try hatchet throwing next hahaha! We cant wait to come back.
View Property: MH137
Basking Ridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent property. Well furnished clean. Great location.
Property
Beautiful. Made our stay very comfortable. Felt like home!
View Property: FL361
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
We absolutely loved the house and community. Even before we reached the place, we were excited about our stay there and were looking forward to it from the time we booked. When we reached the place, though it was smoky, the view of the mountains and the lake was still something we could enjoy. The place gave us memories we would keep forever. The house had stocked all the amenities right from kitchen, laundry and cleaning supplies that was useful during our stay. Wi-Fi connectivity issues were the only problem we faced during the first 2 days of our trip. The property manager Amanda helped us through this process by working with the local internet providers and getting the network connectivity restored. We liked the professionalism and the support offered by Amanda and her team during our stay. Thank you Amanda!.
View Property: MH114
Beacon, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property
View Property: MH201
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property Manager
Didn't need to interact much but all contact was very positive
Property
It was wonderful - will definitely book with you for a return visit
View Property: MH137
Everett, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property Manager
I started thinking about writing a review for this property before we checked out. I have stayed at a lot of VRBO's, and I enjoy the large designer homes with gourmet kitchens, but this sweet property hit a different note. It felt nostalgic and peaceful. I love the way the screen doors creak when you open them, and the vintage touches in the kitchen. This is exactly what I imagine when I think of a cabin on the lake. We spent most of our days lounging on the huge porch. We also rented the bunk house, and the screen porch was one of my favorite spots. I sat there reading for hours while listening to the water lap on the shore. The wildlife was abundant, the lake was a vibrant blue, and the cabin was pure serenity. I felt like I stepped back to a time before cell phones and internet. All my cares floated away. We all felt blessed to have this week to recharge.
Property
Loved it and appreciated Amanda's excellent care!
View Property: AL3315
WEST CHESTER, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property
View Property: BJ800
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property
View Property: TP310