Guest Reviews

N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2024
Property
We loved this place. Pools are heated, location is close enough to Glacier National park and walk from car to apartment is short. {Review by Airbnb}
View Property: PT1 Cozy Condo in Ptarmigan Village
Magnolia, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2024
Property
Very comfortable, clean, and met our needs. Easy access to Hwy 2 and GNP. It had everything we needed for four adults. {Review by VRBO}
View Property: CP20 The Perfect Glacier Getaway
Hebron, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2024
Property
We had a nice stay {Review by VRBO}
View Property: RF12 Flathead River Haven
Edgemoor, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2024
Property
Nice house. Good for a family. {Review by VRBO}
View Property: SA690 Meadow Lake Holiday Haven
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2024
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2024
Property
Beautiful home that my family enjoyed thoroughly! {Review by Airbnb}
View Property: GT254 Goat Trail Lookout
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2024
Property
The house was perfect for our family of 5. We were in town for a family wedding. We were happy to have a very clean quiet well appointed place to rest between wedding events. We had a carefree stay in this home with a lovely view. [Review From Airbnb]
View Property: GT254 Goat Trail Lookout
US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2024
Property Manager
thank you so much for making sure we were taken care of. your responsiveness was fantastic. I loved all the amenities and the quality of the dishes. I've realized that really does make a difference in how homey an airbnb feels. thank you for being a fantastic host! [Review from Airbnb]
Property
Such a beautiful space to stay. I was nervous about the loft because of our 3yo, it turned out to be OK. if your child is adventurous and a bit of a dare devil, might not be the best place for them. We had a couple issues arise while we were there and they were promptly taken care of. our host wasn't on site but there is staff on site and a maintenance dept to help with issues. The pools and hot tub and changing spaces were great. Well kept and clean. twice during our stay we ran into the guy cleaning the pools which wasn't an issue, nice to know they are kept up with. The grounds are beautiful and peaceful, easy to access. It is a short drive up to Big Mountain. We hope to return in the future to go snowboarding! The bathroom has been redone and now has laundry in unit. This was very useful. The bathroom is gorgeous. There was air conditioning in the unit too. Bed was very comfortable. Only complaint is that the balcony/patio is not private at all. [Review From Airbnb]
View Property: PT1 Cozy Condo in Ptarmigan Village
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2024
Property
Overall, great space, comfortably fit 5 people (our group size), welcoming, homey, the AC was great, beautiful views. Loved being able to see the wildlife upfront and close. [Review from Airbnb]
View Property: RC1987 Montana Mountain Hideaway
N/A, CO, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2024
Property
This is a nice place with everything we needed for our stay. We love the area. [Review From Airbnb]
View Property: KL207 Kintla Lodge Big Mountain Retreat
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2024
Property
I did not know exactly what to expect since there were not any reviews. I'm shocked people have not given reviews. We loved the house. Home is beautiful! We really enjoyed the area, and I can't say enough about the town of Columbia Falls, we fell in love with it. Not far from Glacier National west entrance. Plenty of room. Don't hesitate to book here. [Review From Airbnb]
View Property: SA690 Meadow Lake Holiday Haven
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2024
Property
We had a great time in this Airbnb on our trip to GNP. The kitchen was well equipped in terms of small appliances and even plastic boxes that we could take on our hikes. The yard was adjacent to the golf course and had a grill on the deck. Would definitely visit again! [Review From Airbnb]
View Property: SA690 Meadow Lake Holiday Haven
Boulder Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2024
Property Manager
Very pleasant.
Property
It was perfect,
View Property: MH147 Mountain Harbor Charming Condo
Santa Clara, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2024
Property Manager
Ease of booking, check in and check out went smoothly. No interactions needed.
Property
Home suited our needs, was clean, and conveniently located.
View Property: CP20 The Perfect Glacier Getaway
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2024
Property
We highly recommend this property! It was such a beautiful place to spend our vacation. The view of the lake is phenomenal. It was so quiet and relaxing. There are kayaks and a canoe that we used every day to explore the lake. We visited in July and the cabin stayed very cool (must be the cooling floors). We even turned the fireplace on in the mornings. The kitchen had everything we needed and the place was very clean and cared for with special touches (we especially loved having the slippers). We saw deer, wild turkeys and tons of birds right out front. The internet connection was great which is tough to find in this area. We didnt want to leave. Thank you for a wonderful and memorable vacation! [Review From Airbnb]
View Property: FL361 Lost Loon Lake Luxury Apartment
Fulshear, UM
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2024
Property Manager
The staff are so good about communicating and answering any question that you could have. Get the huckleberry pancakes that the staff recommends. The pancakes are awesome.
Property
We were pleasantly surprised that this house exceeded our expectations in every way. The kitchen was completely stocked with anything that you could want to cook with and more plates, glasses and stainless that a family of 10 Could want. Small appliances were what you expect to find in your own home. The washer and dryer were very handy for a week long stay. The lay out was perfect with a bunk room for children and 2 king beds with a Murphy bed if needed. The checkin and communication with staff was awesome.
View Property: MH216 Mountain Harbor Huckleberry Haven
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2024
Property Manager
Easy to book. Communication was timely and helpful.
Property
The home we stayed in was great for our family of five. The bunkbed room was perfect for our three kids. Our unit was close to the pool and the lake. Comfortable and clean. Had everything we needed inside the unit.
View Property: MH161 Mountain Harbor Serenity Villa
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2024
Property Manager
Awesome team members, thank you so much for prompt communication when we needed it.
Property
Beautiful space and excellent communication with property management team.
View Property: RC1987 Montana Mountain Hideaway
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2024
Property
Beautiful place and location! It was exactly as described, was very clean, and had all the amenities needed for our short stay. We would definitely stay there again if we are in the area. {Review from Airbnb}
View Property: CL168 Lakeside Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2024
Property
A very sweet and cute loft apartment. Kitchen was perfect with the mini dishwasher. The new washer dryer in the bathroom was a huge convenience too! Lastly the loft bed was super comfy and cozy. The sauna and pools near by were also a great amenity we took advantage of as much as possible. {Review by Airbnb}
View Property: PT1 Cozy Condo in Ptarmigan Village
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2024
Property
Very good location. Good place for families for a short stay. {Review by Airbnb}
View Property: BD2A Black Diamond on Whitefish Mountain
Magnolia, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2024
Property
Very comfortable, clean, and met our needs. Easy access to Hwy 2 and GNP. It had everything we needed for four adults. {Review from VRBO}
View Property: CP20 The Perfect Glacier Getaway
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2024
Property
We had a fantastic stay. The house was immaculate. {Review by Airbnb}
View Property: GC14 Montana Sapphire
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2024
Property
We liked the lake view from the upstairs room! It would be nice to add blackout curtains in the bedrooms and close the open space (for privacy and noise) on the upstairs bedroom and a shower in the master bathroom. It was nice to have the lake very close from the house. {Review by Airbnb}
View Property: MH114 Mountain Harbor Lakeside Haven
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2024
Property
We had an excellent stay here! Instructions were easy to follow for check in and location. The rental had many towels and a full kitchen. It was also clean and tidy. The location was perfect for entrance to Glacier National Park. There are several cans of bear spray in the rental. {Review by Airbnb}
View Property: OL243 Meadow Lake Manor