Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property
View Property: MH156
Tavares, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property
View Property: FL361
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property
View Property: RC1987
Sumter, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
Super helpful and made this an enjoyable trip.
Property
A recliner would be a nice addition.
View Property: MH127
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
We love this property. We have stayed here before and feel very much at home. Our favorite place to gather after a day of hiking or lake activities is on the balcony for dinner where we usually grill and watch the sunset over the lake. We also love breakfast on the patio before we begin our day. The beds are very comfortable and there are plenty of linens. Montana is our favorite summer destination and great little ski Mountain and awesome snowmobiling in the winter. Hard to beat Whitefish. We love cooking but have tried many of the local restaurants and you cant go wrong. Local farmers market is fun and guide fly fishing we always enjoy. Im trying to convince the family to try hatchet throwing next hahaha! We cant wait to come back.
View Property: MH137
Basking Ridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent property. Well furnished clean. Great location.
Property
Beautiful. Made our stay very comfortable. Felt like home!
View Property: FL361
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
We absolutely loved the house and community. Even before we reached the place, we were excited about our stay there and were looking forward to it from the time we booked. When we reached the place, though it was smoky, the view of the mountains and the lake was still something we could enjoy. The place gave us memories we would keep forever. The house had stocked all the amenities right from kitchen, laundry and cleaning supplies that was useful during our stay. Wi-Fi connectivity issues were the only problem we faced during the first 2 days of our trip. The property manager Amanda helped us through this process by working with the local internet providers and getting the network connectivity restored. We liked the professionalism and the support offered by Amanda and her team during our stay. Thank you Amanda!.
View Property: MH114
Beacon, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property
View Property: MH201
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property Manager
Didn't need to interact much but all contact was very positive
Property
It was wonderful - will definitely book with you for a return visit
View Property: MH137
Everett, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property Manager
I started thinking about writing a review for this property before we checked out. I have stayed at a lot of VRBO's, and I enjoy the large designer homes with gourmet kitchens, but this sweet property hit a different note. It felt nostalgic and peaceful. I love the way the screen doors creak when you open them, and the vintage touches in the kitchen. This is exactly what I imagine when I think of a cabin on the lake. We spent most of our days lounging on the huge porch. We also rented the bunk house, and the screen porch was one of my favorite spots. I sat there reading for hours while listening to the water lap on the shore. The wildlife was abundant, the lake was a vibrant blue, and the cabin was pure serenity. I felt like I stepped back to a time before cell phones and internet. All my cares floated away. We all felt blessed to have this week to recharge.
Property
Loved it and appreciated Amanda's excellent care!
View Property: AL3315
WEST CHESTER, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property
View Property: BJ800
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property
View Property: TP310
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Responsive and helpful, the team kept us updated on our reservations and park access.
Property
Fabulous place! Comfortable and spacious! Wonderful views and great location!
View Property: RR320
Voorhees, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property
View Property: MH147
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property
View Property: ME208
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy and effortless!
Property
Excellent Property, will stay again!
View Property: SH10
Downingtown, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
We would love to come back again!
View Property: ME301
Anchorage , US
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was very accommodating to a 61-year-old man in town for his mothers funeral who wasnt quite sure and struggled with using the Internet to rent a piece of property.
Property
The photos used to market this piece of property do not do it justice. It went far beyond what I hoped it would be and made a very sad visit home so much more bearable. I thank the owners, the office staff And the neighbors for making it a very pleasant stay
View Property: FL361
jbmdl, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
They were very kind and easy to work with
Property
Excellent stay would come back again
View Property: BJ800
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2021
Property Manager
Bri was most helpful.
Property
Will be back next year.
View Property: ME301
Peabody, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone made it so easy. Wonderful experience !
Property
Good Lord willing Ill be back next year.
View Property: ME207
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property
View Property: ME301
Sweet Home, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2021
Property
View Property: ME207
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WA1340A
CHESTERFIELD, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
.
Property
View Property: MH152