Guest Reviews

Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were wonderful. Worked with Amanda and Brie mostly. They were attentive to our needs. They did pre- arrival grocery shopping and that was a blessing.
Property
I loved being on the mountainside. We had deer visit several times a day. The condo is vertical and noise can get loud. (We had 2 infants in our family. ) The condo was well stocked with basically everything you need plus more.
View Property: GS3865
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Everything went smooth and mostly done through emails we received after booking online.
Property
My wife and I with our two college age kids absolutely loved this property. We just want it kept a secret from everyone so it will be available when we want to come back. We got the opportunity to meet the owners and they have just done a great job with making the place comfortable and ensuring quality everywhere. We used the canoe and sat on the dock several evenings enjoying the lake and wildlife. Our timing was perfect allowing us to see turtles laying their eggs amazingly around the property. This place is special and one of the best rentals. Thank you for such a great stay and overall area experience!!
View Property: FL361
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property
oldsmar, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property Manager
Fantastic
Property
It was a great place to stay. I would recommend it.
View Property: ME207
Altamonte Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The property was perfect for my husband and I . There was a nice, warm garage to park in and the condo was VERY well equipped with toiletries and kitchen items. I have rented from other businesses in Whitefish, and your property amenities and ease of checking in were much better!
View Property: ME109
Cheney, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
team members were friendly, proactive, helpful, and accommodating
Property
great location, about 10 mins from mountain village. friendly, informative staff. beautiful, spacious, clean, and well appointed condo (MH143).
View Property: MH143
Sheboygan, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Having never visited Whitefish before, my daughter and I were extremely pleased with everything this property had to offer. Being able to ski-in-ski-out was incredible. The underground parking was a bonus. The rooftop hot tub with restroom just feet away was a plus. Being right in the middle of the village at the base of chair 1 and 2 made it very convenient to bars and restaurants. And the 10-15 minute drive to downtown Whitefish gave us a chance to "get away" from the mountain when we wanted. We will definitely consider returning in the future.
View Property: ME207
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
Lakeshore team was super warm and welcoming.
Property
Great location for all of your Montana adventures!
View Property: MH153
Saskatoon, CA
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Exceptional
Property
We just love MH we have been comin there for 5 years and never are disappointed Wonderful location and amenities
View Property: MH129
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
This was my 2nd time visiting Whitefish, MT. The condo was ideal and was much more comfortable than my previous stay at The Lodge at Whitefish Lake. To begin, the condo was very spacious with an open floorpan, hardwood floors, gas fireplace, and everything I needed in the kitchen. It overlooks a beautiful greenbelt where you can witness the changing seasons. It was recently updated and has all new housewares, linens and ROKU TV's. Finally, this condo offered 2 king beds, as well as a queen and a bunk bed. The internet was obviously upgraded and fast. The location was ideal with only a short walk to the Lodge, 2 miles to town, and 5 miles to the Whitefish Mountain Resort. I will definitely stay here next time and venture out to see Glacier National Park. The condo was fresh and clean and Lakeshore Rentals was very helpful, pleasant and easy to work with.
View Property: MH153
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property
View Property: RB636
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
Great place! Would definitely stay here again! Felt just like home with everything she had!
View Property: ME207
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
Best time ever. The Host thought of everything. The view was surrounding us everywhere we looked. I only wish we could have stayed longer. Got some great tips as well on making my own home as well equipped. Do yourself a favor and check it out.
View Property: AL3315
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property
Great place for your family close to Whitefish! This place would be spectacular during ski season!! We are coming back
View Property: TP310
Any city, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property
View Property: MH205
Moore, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
The reservation process was easy to use. Staff promptly responded to emails and phone calls throughout the process.
Property
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will likely utilize the cabin in the future, unless you have one in a little more remote location where neighbors aren't that close by.
View Property: AL3315
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
This is a wonderful place for any kind of getaway. The room was very clean and the amenities were great. There is so much to do around Morning Eagle as well. We highly recommend staying here.
View Property: ME207
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property
Fantastic condo, location, and we really appreciated the extra touches like toiletries, coffee, etc - most of the things you need to remember to go pick up on your first day in a condo were provided. Very welcoming and felt like home away from home immediately. Fast response on first day question. Looking forward to return trip!
View Property: ME301
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property
The Ashley Lake cabin filled a spot in our hearts that has been missing since my Grandparents Cabin on Bitterroot Lake. It was absolutely perfect in every way. The beautiful turquoise water was so tempting and refreshing. The cabin was better than the pictures showed, with a perfect mix of rustic cabin and luxury. We absolutely loved everything about it- the birds, squirrels and ducks, the lake, and the comfy bed. We hope to come back next August and hit it in warm weather! Our kids are 11 and 10 and didn't want to leave after 3 days! But either did we...
View Property: AL3315
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property
Superb location at the base of the mountain with easy gondola access for spectacular hiking and summer flowers. Excellent day trips to Glacier National Park and Whitefish. A comfortable spacious unit, with excellent cooking facilities for a memorable trip to Montana.
View Property: BD2A
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property
This was a great property. The house was well equipped with everything we needed. The only downside was lack of A/C as it was hot and it did not cool down well for sleeping. Great location and beautiful scenery. We took advantage of the lifts to the top of the mountain and did the alpine slide. So much fun!
View Property: GS3865
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
All very professional!
Property
View Property: MH153
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
Very nice place. Highly recommend
View Property: BD2A
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
Place was super clean and quiet. A little bit away from town but we were ok with that. If you staying in the winter its right by the ski slopes.
View Property: ME208
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
This is ideally located in West Glacier to enjoy the GNP!! The unit was very spacious and perfect for our family of 4. If golfing is on your agenda, this is definitely the unit to rent. The best part of our stay in this unit was that pretty much having everything that we needed was provided in this well-equipped unit. We would not hesitate to stay here again!
View Property: RB636