Guest Reviews

N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2024
Property Manager
Everything was great, thank you so much for sharing! {Review by Airbnb}
Property
This is a great place! Very comfortable, clean and well stocked. We walked to the river, restaurants, groceries, to the lake, etc. {Review by Airbnb}
View Property: RS156 Downtown Whitefish Experience
North Richland Hills, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2024
Property Manager
Absolutely perfect! Amazing location for our trip to Glacier Park! We had 2 college aged kids and one teenage who loved the lake which had canoes and kayaks. We saw bald eagles, tons of deer and fawns and turkeys roosting in the trees each night. The rental itself was incredibly clean and well appointed- we travel a lot and this was our favorite by far. We met the owners who were lovely. Drive to the park was easy and we really enjoyed Whitefish. Highly recommend! {Review by VRBO}
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2024
Property
We had an excellent stay here! Instructions were easy to follow for check in and location. The rental had many towels and a full kitchen. It was also clean and tidy. The location was perfect for entrance to Glacier National Park. There are several cans of bear spray in the rental. {Review by Airbnb}
View Property: OL243 Meadow Lake Manor
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2024
Property
It was a wonderful and quiet stay for me and my parents as we traveled around Montana. It was very peaceful and relaxing right outside of town, but only a 5-minute drive to everything we needed. The place was incredibly clean and tidy! {Review by Aibnb}
View Property: RC1987 Montana Mountain Hideaway
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone on your team was excellent - from booking, to changing length of stay and possible re-booking (unexpected family health issues). Very professional and gracious!
Property
Mountain Harbor is a beautiful property. Enjoyed our walks to the lake, swimming, hot tubbing, along with jaunts into town and the City Beach. Comments are for both units: MH209 and MH156
View Property: MH209 Mountain Harbor Woodland Retreat
MONTGOMERY, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2024
Property Manager
Easy booking, helpful with things to do, good multiple communications
Property
Great accommodations.
View Property: Bootjack Lake Lodge
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2024
Property
Excellent stay! Lovely home, very clean, stocked with all of the essentials and then some. Kids absolutely loved it! The proximity to the pool and lake was awesome. Great communication with the host. We had a fabulous time - highly recommend!! {Review by Airbnb}
View Property: MH216 Mountain Harbor Huckleberry Haven
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2024
Property Manager
Thank you to everyone at Lakeshore Rentals! Your team was great - the accommodations were clean and well-stocked, I felt welcomed and valued. Appreciate all the outreach notes - just the right amount! Will definitely recommend you to Whitefish visitors! {Review by Airbnb}
Property
Great place to stay in Whitefish. Access to pool and to walking paths to town, city beach, great local restaurants. Quiet, well-stocked, well-appointed accommodations. Lakeshore Rentals were lovelocks y hosts: extremely proactive, with helpful local suggestions and just the right amount of checking in to see if I needed anything. Highly recommend this spot for visitors to the area. {Review by Airbnb}
View Property: MH204 Mountain Harbor Cozy Loft
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2024
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. It was exactly as the pictures showed. Which we could have stayed longer. {Review by Airbnb}
View Property: MH144 Mountain Harbor Creekside Corner
Easton, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2024
Property
We were in town for a family wedding! We absolutely loved this rental. The four kiddos loved sharing the comfy bunk room. House was clean, comfy & convenient! We hope to stay again on our next Montana trip! {Review from VRBO}
View Property: MH152 Mountain Harbor Solace
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2024
Property
Highly recommend this place! The condo was spotless, host was great and the location was very close to the pool which is super handy with kids! {Review by Airbnb}
View Property: MH203 Mountain Harbor Poolside Condo
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2024
Property
Great rental. Very responsive and friendly! Couldnt have been any better! {Review by Airbnb}
View Property: MH143 Mountain Harbor Vibrant Vista
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2024
Property
We had a great stay at this lakeside cabin. The place was clean and comfortable. We had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. The setting by the lake was beautiful and serene and the location was perfect for our plans in the area. {Review by Airbnb}
View Property: CL168 Lakeside Retreat
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2024
Property
We enjoyed hosting them - great group. Let home in great shape. Thanks! {Review by Airbnb}
View Property: CP20 The Perfect Glacier Getaway
JACKSONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2024
Property
We stayed in this house for a week and it was very nice and clean. It had a fireplace, W/D, kitchen utensils/plates/pots/pans, Keurig, dish soap, laundry detergent and internet. The only thing that wasn't available for use was the garage, and this was part of the reason I selected this home. Other than that, the stay was really nice and any questions I had were answered quickly. Check out was also easy. Thank you for sharing your home with us. We really enjoyed MT! {Review by VRBO}
View Property: SA690 Meadow Lake Holiday Haven
South Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2024
Property
This house was perfect! Nice size, clean, well-equipped. Beautiful neighborhood, walked to the nearby Flathead River. Was wonderful for our 6 person party. {Review from VRBO}
View Property: RF12 Flathead River Haven
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2024
Property
5 stars all the way! We loved the location and the condo was just as described. The host was quick to respond to our questions. The beds were super comfy and everything was clean. We cooked all but one meal at home in the fully equipped kitchen. We will book again when coming back to West Glacier. {Review by Airbnb}
View Property: RB636 Glacier View Getaway
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2024
Property
Wonderful place all around! Highly recommended! {Review by Airbnb}
View Property: CL168 Lakeside Retreat
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2024
Property
We are super pleased with our choice. We were traveling with 9 adults and the house allowed ample space to spread out. We enjoyed the town of Kalispell and it was central to what all we wanted to do in Glacier National Park. We had a little hiccup with a partial functioning refrigerator and Amanda was on top of it first providing a cooler with ample ice and then a new fridge! Super responsive and helpful. Highly recommend for sure! {Review from Airbnb}
View Property: GC14 Montana Sapphire
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2024
Property
This is a wonderful location with amenities. The back deck was an added benefit, and we spent time together talking and eating there. We would love to rent here again. {Review by Airbnb}
View Property: MH214 Mountain Harbor Escape
N/A, CO, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2024
Property
This property was great for us with two of our kids and their families. Good access to everything in the Flathead Valley.{Review from Airbnb}
View Property: GC14 Montana Sapphire
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2024
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our time. Great value. {Review from Airbnb}
View Property: FL361 Lost Loon Lake Luxury Apartment
Great falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2024
Property
Great Property We had an amazing time in town for a softball tournament. This property was large enough for our family of 8 and very clean. The neighborhood was just and beautiful! The check in and out process was easy as well. We will stay here again next year! {Review by VRBO}
View Property: OL243 Meadow Lake Manor
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2024
Property
Nice place, and we were very comfortable for the 2 nights we stayed here. Bed in master bedroom was very comfortable. The kitchen is well equipped although we only made breakfast. A couple of things that I didn't notice in the description but are worth knowing: 1) this is a 2nd floor condo, so you need to bring your luggage up a staircase and 2) the condo is close to the train tracks in Whitefish, and there is a low rumble in the middle of the night when the trains are passing through town. {Review by Airbnb}
View Property: RS156 Downtown Whitefish Experience
Layton, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone was responsive and kind
Property
We enjoyed our stay in this home.
View Property: KL207 Kintla Lodge Big Mountain Retreat