Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed our week in Whitefish. The rental was in the perfect location. It was clean and the staff was very friendly.
View Property: MH203
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property
View Property: MH203
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Outstanding! Everyone was helpful, kind and quick to respond. Can't say enough about the quality of the management team. We will be back!
Property
View Property: ME208
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
I found Lakeshore Rentals to be friendly and helpful. Our repair issues were handled quickly and effectively.
Property
It was a great place. We had a lot of people and it had more than enough space. The hot tub was awesome and the patio was a great gathering place. The kitchen, dining room, and living room had plenty of seating for 14 people. We loved the location. It was close to the Mountain Village and we had plenty of activities to participate in. I would highly recommend it for any large group and will definitely come back to this place again.
View Property: GS3865
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
View Property: MH127
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
Great place! Would definitely stay there again the next time Im in Montana!!
View Property: ME207
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
excellent and professional
Property
well equipped
View Property: ME109
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
Easy check in. Beautiful location at the whitefish resort. Less than 30 minuets to glacier and flathead lake; about 10 minutes from downtown whitefish. Clean, well equipped unit. They left lots of guidebooks, maps, and info on things to do in the area. Very thoughtful!
View Property: ME208
League City, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
View Property: MH114
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
Gorgeous condo, amazing location on the ski resort in the summer, and absolutely spotless! The condo had everything we needed to cook in the kitchen and lots of bathroom supplies. The views were incredible, we loved enjoying the deck and hot tub. Would absolutely recommend for a stay in whitefish.
View Property: ME301
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME301
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
Great location. Comfortable accommodations for 6 adults. Would stay there again if we head out there and needed that much space.
View Property: MH137
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Couldn Be any better. Amanda is great
Property
We wool stay with you again on an extended visit
View Property: MH127
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
Beautiful accommodations with a short walk to the lake. Whitefish has a lot of shopping and dining opportunities to offer and Lakeshore Rentals is in a great location for both.
View Property: MH204
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property
What a great place! Everything we could need or want was provided. They had a pack n play, high chair, and baby gates which was wonderful as we had several small children! They also had lots of toys and movies/games for entertainment. I would recommend this place to anyone with a large group as it accommodated ours with ease! Great location to everything Big Mountain as to offer!
View Property: GS3865
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property
A beautiful condo with an abundance of space!! Amenities abound and lots of information in the condo on what to do during your stay. Loved our stay and would definitely consider returning!! Thank you for a beautiful and comfortable week!!
View Property: MH153
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
Very nice place with great view of Big Mountain.
View Property: BD2A
calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Everything was perfect.
View Property: MH156
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing!
Property
View Property: MH209
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property
Great location and great setup for either parents, grandparents, and kids or two couples with kids. Enjoyed our visit!
View Property: MH143
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property
Highly recommend this apartment to everyone. Top notch customer service and hospitality; a rare find. Our host gave us tips and books to help us better plan our visit in Montana. Key location if you are looking for a place close to Glacier National Park. The apartment was sparkling and had all the essentials one needs while traveling.
View Property: ME207
Lamar, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property
View Property: AL3315
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property
This condo was perfect for our trip to Glacier. Well appointed and close to the restaurants in Whitefish. Wed definitely stay here again. Thanks for sharing your place with us!
View Property: ME208
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
We were very pleased with our stay here. Everything was perfect!
View Property: MH208
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property
The room was amazing nice and clean. Had everything you need to make meals and even had salt and pepper for your meals. They were fast and easy to work with. Wonderful view, I would recommend this 5 out of 5.
View Property: ME207