Guest Reviews

Iola, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful. We only had one small issue and it was quickly fixed with great service.
Property
Thank you for a wonderful stay.
View Property: MH216
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
Staff always goes the extra mile & arevery helpful.
Property
View Property: MH137
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property
View Property: MH156
calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
Property Manager
Your team was extremely helpful and very pleasant
Property
View Property: MH209
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
View Property: GT254
Milton, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2022
Property Manager
Loved the ability to have access to property without checking in at office or checking out in person. The precise instructions in the emails were extremely helpful!
Property
Property is stunning! Looking for peace and quiet and we found it! Great place for 1 or 2 couples to get away. The wildlife was fun to watch. Property had everything we needed to be comfortable. Lovely home. Hope to be back soon!
View Property: FL361
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Self check in
Property
The property was perfect for what we needed! Great location, very clean, and had anything that we would need including cooking utensils, shampoo & conditioner, soap, dishwashing and laundry detergent.
View Property: RS156
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2022
Property
View Property: MH156
Spokane, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property
View Property: ME207
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
Property Manager
The Lakeshore team are very responsive and great to work with.
Property
We had a great time in the house and in town. The house is a short drive into town. We also took Uber/Lyft when we didn't want to drive for a night out in town.
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
Property Manager
The Lakeshore team are very responsive and great to work with.
Property
We had a great time in the house and in town. The house is a short drive into town. We also took Uber/Lyft when we didn't want to drive for a night out in town. Everything is very clean. Beautiful kitchen and living areas, spacious bedrooms. Kitchen has everything needed to cook.
View Property: MP1017
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2022
Property
View Property: ME301
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2022
Property
View Property: ME207
REDLANDS, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property
View Property: ME208
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Amanda and Bree were amazing and easy to work with! We could not of made this stay possible with out their help and willingness to work with us
Property
The lodge was perfect! We enjoyed every minute of it. It is far away from everything and close enough at the same time so it was easy to go back and forth with out issues or killing to much time. The fireplace was amazing and the wood was well stocked! We kept getting visits from the neighborhood dog whose name was Monroe and that was a special touch to an already awesome stay! The place was clean and easy to keep clean for us, very spacious and well stocked on everything to make the stay seamless and enjoyable! We will be referring our family and friends to the lodge as many people have asked us for the link to your booking page!
View Property: BJ800
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property
View Property: MH216
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property
View Property: OL243
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2021
Property
View Property: ME301
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property
View Property: MH156
Tavares, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property
View Property: FL361
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property
View Property: RC1987
Sumter, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
Property Manager
Super helpful and made this an enjoyable trip.
Property
A recliner would be a nice addition.
View Property: MH127
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
We love this property. We have stayed here before and feel very much at home. Our favorite place to gather after a day of hiking or lake activities is on the balcony for dinner where we usually grill and watch the sunset over the lake. We also love breakfast on the patio before we begin our day. The beds are very comfortable and there are plenty of linens. Montana is our favorite summer destination and great little ski Mountain and awesome snowmobiling in the winter. Hard to beat Whitefish. We love cooking but have tried many of the local restaurants and you cant go wrong. Local farmers market is fun and guide fly fishing we always enjoy. Im trying to convince the family to try hatchet throwing next hahaha! We cant wait to come back.
View Property: MH137
Basking Ridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent property. Well furnished clean. Great location.
Property
Beautiful. Made our stay very comfortable. Felt like home!
View Property: FL361
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
We absolutely loved the house and community. Even before we reached the place, we were excited about our stay there and were looking forward to it from the time we booked. When we reached the place, though it was smoky, the view of the mountains and the lake was still something we could enjoy. The place gave us memories we would keep forever. The house had stocked all the amenities right from kitchen, laundry and cleaning supplies that was useful during our stay. Wi-Fi connectivity issues were the only problem we faced during the first 2 days of our trip. The property manager Amanda helped us through this process by working with the local internet providers and getting the network connectivity restored. We liked the professionalism and the support offered by Amanda and her team during our stay. Thank you Amanda!.
View Property: MH114