Guest Reviews

Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
We emailed and spoke in person
Property
Really beautiful property.
View Property: MH201
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Team was awesome! Hot water heater went out and they had it fixed the same day while we were out hiking.
Property
Had a great time! Loved the property and the location. Every morning we saw deer and enjoyed being able to go for walks and play at the lake. Glacier was only 40 min away and this was a great home base.
View Property: RC1987
Herriman, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Sure appreciate all the help and support from your team. It was so nice to be informed of booking payment information etc. I felt we where never in the dark about anything. We will be returning and booking with you again. Thank you so much!
Property
Sure was nicely stocked and beautiful. Very comfortable and had a homey feeling.
View Property: ME301
Lac Ste Anne County, CA
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property
View Property: MH208
Maple Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property
View Property: GC14
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Honestly booking the condo was seamless
Property
View Property: MH201
Iola, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful. We only had one small issue and it was quickly fixed with great service.
Property
Thank you for a wonderful stay.
View Property: MH216
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
Staff always goes the extra mile & arevery helpful.
Property
View Property: MH137
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property
View Property: MH156
calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
Property Manager
Your team was extremely helpful and very pleasant
Property
View Property: MH209
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
View Property: GT254
Milton, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2022
Property Manager
Loved the ability to have access to property without checking in at office or checking out in person. The precise instructions in the emails were extremely helpful!
Property
Property is stunning! Looking for peace and quiet and we found it! Great place for 1 or 2 couples to get away. The wildlife was fun to watch. Property had everything we needed to be comfortable. Lovely home. Hope to be back soon!
View Property: FL361
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2022
Property Manager
Self check in
Property
The property was perfect for what we needed! Great location, very clean, and had anything that we would need including cooking utensils, shampoo & conditioner, soap, dishwashing and laundry detergent.
View Property: RS156
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2022
Property
View Property: MH156
Spokane, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property
View Property: ME207
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
Property Manager
The Lakeshore team are very responsive and great to work with.
Property
We had a great time in the house and in town. The house is a short drive into town. We also took Uber/Lyft when we didn't want to drive for a night out in town.
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
Property Manager
The Lakeshore team are very responsive and great to work with.
Property
We had a great time in the house and in town. The house is a short drive into town. We also took Uber/Lyft when we didn't want to drive for a night out in town. Everything is very clean. Beautiful kitchen and living areas, spacious bedrooms. Kitchen has everything needed to cook.
View Property: MP1017
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2022
Property
View Property: ME301
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2022
Property
View Property: ME207
REDLANDS, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property
View Property: ME208
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Amanda and Bree were amazing and easy to work with! We could not of made this stay possible with out their help and willingness to work with us
Property
The lodge was perfect! We enjoyed every minute of it. It is far away from everything and close enough at the same time so it was easy to go back and forth with out issues or killing to much time. The fireplace was amazing and the wood was well stocked! We kept getting visits from the neighborhood dog whose name was Monroe and that was a special touch to an already awesome stay! The place was clean and easy to keep clean for us, very spacious and well stocked on everything to make the stay seamless and enjoyable! We will be referring our family and friends to the lodge as many people have asked us for the link to your booking page!
View Property: BJ800
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property
View Property: MH216
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2022
Property
View Property: OL243
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2021
Property
View Property: ME301
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property
View Property: MH156