Guest Reviews

Any city, BB
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2023
Property Manager
I spoke couple of time with Amanda, she was really excellent and supportive, I would definitely recommend any of my friends and family.
Property
Condo was really nice. Everything in place what you need, price was reasonable, Just 40 min drive from West Glacier. I definitely recommend if you have group and want to stay together.
View Property: TP310 The Pines on Whitefish Mountain
Purcellville, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2023
Property Manager
Staff was friendly, professional and able to answer all my questions.
Property
View Property: MH203 Mountain Harbor Poolside Condo
N/A, CO, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2023
Property
Loved stay here! We will come back! [Review from Airbnb]
View Property: MH161 Mountain Harbor Serenity Villa
Landenberg, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2023
Property Manager
Everything was very easy and stress free from the booking to check out! We really enjoyed our stay!
Property
This home was clean and perfect for our needs. It had everything we needed and extra personal touches! Family room was very cozy to come home to after our long days of hiking! Kitchen was equipped with everything we needed! It was only a 5 min walk to Montana Coffee Traders which is where we started our day every morning!!! Best quiche Ive ever had and great coffee! We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: CP20 The Perfect Glacier Getaway
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2023
Property
STRATFORD, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2023
Property Manager
The person(s) I delt with were fantastic. Great people, and great experience.
Property
The property and area was fantastic. Close to Glacier National Park, amazing views and motorcycle roads. Wish this was my forever home! 5 stars!
View Property: RC1987 Montana Mountain Hideaway
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2023
Property
A beautiful home in a great location. [Review from AirBnB]
View Property: HV800 Majestic Mountain Views
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2023
Property
View Property: OL239 Meadow Lake Country Escape
EL DORADO HILLS, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2023
Property
View Property: MH148 Mountain Harbor Deluxe Condo
Bay City, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2023
Property Manager
The Lakeshore Rentals team was great to work with. Communication was easy and everyone was very friendly.
Property
View Property: Bootjack Lake Lodge
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2023
Property
We loved our stay so much, we decided to rent the home for the winter! Fantastic location and wonderful property management company! [Review from AirBnB]
View Property: HV800 Majestic Mountain Views
York, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2023
Property
Our stay here was fantastic. The location was great - lots of amenities close by, a quick drive to Glacier, and though we were in a neighborhood, the backyard felt very private. We had wildlife in the backyard every day - multiple deer with fawns, a flock of turkeys with babies, and a skunk family! Everything was very clean and so comfortable. Anything you could ask for was provided - more than enough dishes, cooking pans and utensils, shampoo and conditioner, laundry detergent, extra blankets and towels, even cooler bags that came in very handy for Glacier! We loved the hot tub and hammocks. Unfortunately we couldnt use the fire pit due to fire restrictions, but thats okay. Weve stayed in many rentals over the years, and this was by far the best and provided the most! [Review from AirBnB]
View Property: CL114 GrandOak Venture
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2023
Property
View Property: MH139 Mountain Harbor Luxury Retreat
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2023
Property Manager
They were very helpful, even phoned to check in and see how things were going.
Property
We enjoy the location of this property as it is steps from the ski hill where we enjoy spending much of our time. We love that we can take the free Snow bus back up to the condo when we bike down into town. The beds are very comfortable and everything felt clean. The deck is perfect to enjoy morning coffee and meals, and inside is spacious enough to relax.
View Property: BD2A Black Diamond on Whitefish Mountain
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2023
Property
Cozy home in a beautiful area. It was perfect for our family. We had a wonderful stay! We will definitely come back. [Review from Airbnb]
View Property: MH161 Mountain Harbor Serenity Villa
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2023
Property Manager
Friendly and always willing to help!
Property
Home was perfect. Everything was comfortable and left us wanting for nothing. The grocery delivery was so helpful for our family. Whitefish is a very cute town. Felt safe everywhere we went.
View Property: MH138 Mountain Harbor Holiday Roost
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2023
Property Manager
The team was excellent and answered emails immediately! Very easy to work with!
Property
View Property: Bootjack Lake Lodge
Fort atkinson, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2023
Property
View Property: TP310 The Pines on Whitefish Mountain
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2023
Property
Your staff was very professional and helpful on several occasions during our stay.
View Property: MH148 Mountain Harbor Deluxe Condo
Orange, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2023
Property
We've had the best time in the home we rented connecting as a family. There was plenty of gathering space and space for family to have some downtime. The rental process was streamlined and made the vacation easy and enjoyable. Thank you!
View Property: RC1987 Montana Mountain Hideaway
N/A, CO, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2023
Property
This house was the perfect size for our family of six (kids ages 16-25) and in a perfect location. The West Entrance to Glacier National Park is just a 20-minute drive away. The cute ski resort town of Whitefish is also 20 minutes away. The kitchen is well-stocked with everything we needed to prepare meals, and we saw a deer family and other wildlife in the backyard while we had coffee on the patio or played board games inside. The beds are comfy, and we all slept well. We did hear the train, but it didnt keep us awake or bother us at all. We would definitely stay here again! [Review from AirBnB]
View Property: CL113 Moonstone Acre
Aspen, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2023
Property Manager
Amanda was great with our questions.
Property
The condo was a great fit for a family, we enjoyed the patio out back which went out to a nice playing area for our grandchildren
View Property: MH153 Mountain Harbor Hideaway
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2023
Property
Fantastic condo. Amazing location. Everything about it delivered! [Review from AirBnB]
View Property: BD2A Black Diamond on Whitefish Mountain
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2023
Property Manager
Amanda came down to our unit and helped us with our front door lock explained the TV and the reason for our delayed moving in She was very nice helpful and polite
Property
Enjoyed our vacation
View Property: MH216 Mountain Harbor Huckleberry Haven
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2023
Property
We spent a week here, and it was absolutely amazing! We didn't want to leave. [Review on airbnb]
View Property: MH138 Mountain Harbor Holiday Roost