Guest Reviews

San Marcos, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property
View Property: BJ800
Cascade, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TP310
Brook Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2017
Property
This place was wonderful. Staff Very helpful and super friendly. We will be back someday!!!
View Property: MH208
CALGARY, CA
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property
View Property: MH201
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
your team was wonderful and very easy to work with
Property
Galesburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property
View Property: MH203
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property
View Property: MH147
Council Bluffs, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property
View Property: MH204
Spirit Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful. Friendly and extremely helpful!
Property
Such a great location. Mountain Harbour was exactly what we were looking for!
View Property: MH216
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property
View Property: MH152
NORTHBROOK, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property
View Property: MH208
Cottage Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME109
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property
View Property: BJ800
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Jessica is very competent. She returned e-mails or phone calls promptly, and is so pleasant to deal with. The grounds are beautiful with the many flowers and the stream and bridges are charming. Also, the open areas where kids can run and play is pleasant. Pool area is clean and well maintained. Condo's are so well equipped,and it's very appreciated when cooking. Also, there are ample towels and we appreciate the beach towels, too.
Property
View Property: MH163
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property
View Property: MH204
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Very clear instructions. Appreciate the before and after communications. Instilled confidence in us prior to our stay.
Property
. Everything was perfect for our needs. We were really only at the property to sleep because we were having so much fun!
View Property: ME203
Conrad, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property
View Property: MH137
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: BJ800
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Always accommodating!!
Property
View Property: MH153
Solvang, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with at MH were knowledgeable, professional and attentive.
Property
My only comment would be to have a tea kettle and/or hot water kettle for us "Tea" drinkers.
View Property: MH209
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
This was an incredibly smooth and easy process, which made our trip so much nicer. Vacation should be relaxing and easy, and staying at the Lakeshore Rentals property truly made for a relaxing experience!
Property
View Property: ME109
Iron, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
Jessica in the office is fantastic
Property
View Property: MH162
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property
View Property: MH156
Brownstown, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Jean was very nice and helpful! Her husband was great helping me with directions to the lodge!
Property
The lodge is beautiful and the views are gorgeous and breathtaking. We also loved the fireplaces and the kitchen. When we first arrived a deer greeted us! We loved seeing deer on the property. Once you arrive at the lodge it's so relaxing and peaceful.
View Property: BJ800
Tilley, CA
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
We did not actually meet anyone but the communication was great. Clear and easy to understand. Everything was as described.
Property
View Property: MH139