Guest Reviews

Katy, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property
View Property: BJ800
Linden, CA
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property
View Property: MH153
Arroyo Grande, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property
View Property: MH201
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property
Excellent property! Very clean. Had everything we needed.
View Property: TP310
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly staff and appreciated the call on our day of arrival to provide directions to pick up keys.
Property
Extremely clean and well maintained
View Property: ME301
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property
Very clean and modern and being close to the pool and hot tub was great for the kids. Nice family vacation home!
View Property: MH203
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We had not problems with the communication and website. It was nice that you all were so helpful to my parents who paid for all our rentals. It is difficult for them to navigate technology and so it was great that you could also be reached by telephone if they had any questions.
Property
We had the best family reunion we have ever had at Mountain Harbor. The location is perfect because we weren't in town with the hustle and bustle yet we could drive in easily enough in 10 minutes. The beach is great for people of all ages as is the pool. The lake is so pretty and the light on the lake at sundown is quintessential beautiful Montana! The memories we made at Mountain Harbor will last us a lifetime, thanks for making sure our accommodation was top notch and worth every penny!
View Property: MH143
Medicine Hat, CA
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property
View Property: MH205
Renton, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME503
New Bremen, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property
View Property: MH216
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GS3865
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property
View Property: MH153
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME109
Sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Communication was appropriate and timely
Property
First visit to Whitefish area and it was wonderful. We had great views, amenities, but most importantly we were able to relax and enjoy family time We will be back.
View Property: BD2A
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME301
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME109
Heritage Pointe, CA
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property
View Property: MH162
Willington, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent, responsive, helpful, caring
Property
View Property: MH209
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property
View Property: MH202
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property
View Property: MH201
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property
View Property: MH156
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property
View Property: MH201
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Always friendly, helpful who made the rental very easy and a pleasure - thanks.. well be back for sure.
Property
View Property: MH127
Stafford, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME109
Red lodge, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very kind
Property
View Property: BD2A