Guest Reviews

Lake Havasu, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2023
Property
This property was perfect. Very clean, well stocked, great communication. Thank so much!!!!! [review From VRBO]
View Property: MH143 Mountain Harbor Artistic Home
Hayden, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2023
Property
This was a very comfortable VRBO, with plenty of room for 3 teens and parents. 10 minute drive to Whitefish Mountain. Well furnished and great location. We would be happy to stay again. [review from VRBO]
View Property: MH147 Mountain Harbor Charming Condo
Miami, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2023
Property
Really loved this place and the neighborhood. Perfect for a group. Super clean and awesome. Host was very friendly. Couldn't ask for more. Would stay again. [Review from AirBnB]
View Property: CP20 The Perfect Glacier Getaway
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2023
Property
Great location, super comfortable house! From the kitchen to the bathrooms, everything was just great. Management was super helpful with any issues we had (nothing major, code issue upon arrival that took 1 minute for them to fix). Cant wait to return!!!
View Property: RS156 Downtown Whitefish Experience
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2023
Property
Amazing location - literally steps from bottom of chair 3. The ski lockers are huge & easily fit 3 pair of skis & boots - and the locker room is huge with plenty of benches to get ready! The room was exactly as described- stocked with plenty of towels, dishes, & bedding. Definitely would stay again! [review from VRBO]
View Property: KL207 Kintla Ski in/Ski out Mountain Retreat
Woodinville, WA, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2023
Property
This was a great place for our family of 4. Well equipped and comfortable, and a great location right between downtown Whitefish and the mountain. [review from VRBO]
View Property: RC1987 Montana Mountain Hideaway
Urbandale, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2023
Property
Nice property, great location. Quite, pleasant. Neighborhood.
View Property: RB636 Glacier View Getaway
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2023
Property
The epitome of the Montana Lodge experience. Spectacular views, extremely remote, nothing man made is visible as far as you can see. High above the frozen lake with mountain ranges in the distance. Close enough to downtown Whitefish, easy access to snowmobiling with NWMT Adventures on Olney and only 35 mins to skiing at Whitefish Mountain Resort. Great experience. Highly recommended. [review from Airbnb]
View Property: BJ800 Bootjack Lake Lodge
US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2023
Property
Loved the home and atmosphere, plenty of cooking supplies, extra bedding and towels. [Review from AirBnB]
View Property: CL114 GrandOak Venture
Enfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2023
Property
Great condo - really roomy, nicely furnished and well-equipped (except the two smaller bedrooms had minimal storage for clothes, no shelves or dressers). Easy ski-in ski-out which was important for us.
View Property: TP310 The Pines on Whitefish Mountain
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2023
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. Everything went smoothly.
Property
Thank you for a lovely stay at your home! It fit our familys needs perfectly. It was a very nice property!
View Property: MH216 Mountain Harbor Huckleberry Haven
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2023
Property
Great place to stay, nice size for our group. Just what we were looking for. Close to town and plenty to do. Very relaxing. [Review from AirBnB]
View Property: CL113 Moonstone Acre
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2023
Property
We had a wonderful time in Whitefish! Well definitely be renting with LakeShore Rentals again! [Review from AirBnB]
View Property: BD2A Black Diamond on Whitefish Mountain
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2022
Property
Love it! Very cozy, family friendly!
View Property: GC14 Montana Sapphire
Tualatin, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2022
Property
Great property for two families. "review from VRBO"
View Property: GC14 Montana Sapphire
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2022
Property
View Property: MH156 Mountain Harbor Fisherman`s Roost
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2022
Property Manager
Very Nice condo well furnished, nice soft beds very close to ski runs. Garage with tall door. Elevator. It fit our needs perfectly.
View Property: BD2A Black Diamond on Whitefish Mountain
Owings, MD, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2022
Property
Great place well equipped with all necessary items. Beds were comfortable and the place was clean. Place is large and nicely designed with 3 bedrooms.
View Property: CP20 The Perfect Glacier Getaway
Bozeman, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2022
Property
Beautiful house, very comfortable, plenty of space.
View Property: GC14 Montana Sapphire
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2022
Property Manager
Great location, great house. We enjoyed our stay in Montana.
View Property: MP1017 Lion Mountain Hideaway
Caglary, CA
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property Manager
Responsive, knowledgeable, friendly and courteous.
Property
View Property: MH214 Mountain Harbor Escape
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
View Property: MH161 Mountain Harbor Serenity Villa
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2022
Property Manager
The property management was great to work with and immediate reply if we had questions.
Property
I would recommend coming to Whitefish and enjoying this property. We love the downtown, but wanted quite as well. The total package! The house was beautiful and met out needs in every way. So clean and well kept. It was not a disappointment and just what we wanted. Will plan to come back for sure. Great memories made to remember. Thank you
View Property: FL361 Lost Loon Lake Luxury Apartment
Alachua, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property
Beautiful neighborhood, quiet and the lake was fantastic! Loved our stay. So cozy and comfortable. [review from VRBO]
View Property: MH216 Mountain Harbor Huckleberry Haven
Chula Vista, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
Your team members were so wonderful in responding to our questions and being flexible when we requested early check in. Very enjoyable to work with!
Property
This house and property management company were a dream. The home exceeded our expectations in cleanliness and comfort. The open floor plan, well-stocked kitchen and large balcony with a sprawling view of trees made for the perfect mountain getaway. We will absolutely be back. The home housed 6 adults comfortably and we had a wonderful time enjoying the amenities.
View Property: GT254 Goat Trail Lookout