Guest Reviews

post falls, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2024
Property
We booked this property for a work trip. Great spacious property very clean and company was great to work with. [Review from VRBO]
View Property: OL243 Meadow Lake Manor
Cadillac, MI, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2024
Property
Close enough to Whitefish skiing and downtown, but far enough out to be quiet. Really enjoyed our stay!!! [Review from VRBO]
View Property: GT254 Goat Trail Lookout
Plainfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2024
Property
Our flight had been canceled, so our check in was going to be much later than check in time. Anytime I had questions, I was able to text through the number provided and was able to receive a response very quickly. When we arrived, everything was clean and tidy and so welcoming. Clear instructions on what to do for checkout and a reminder email which was awesome since my brain get really distracted.
View Property: CP20 The Perfect Glacier Getaway
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2024
Property
Awesome cabin lakeside appeal that was coordinated with the dcor perfectly! More amenities that made the trip super easy. Kitchen appliances etc. [Review from Airbnb]
View Property: CL168 Lakeside Retreat
N/A, CO, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2024
Property
This is our second year taking the train to skiing Whitefish. We opted for a different place this year and we will keep Lakeshore Rentals contact for future years. The place was comfortable and felt like home. Everything was clean, we had everything we needed for family meals and the chair lifts were just a quick walk away. If we were to purchase our own rental this place would check all our boxes. We will most definitely be back again! [Review from Airbnb]
View Property: BD2A Black Diamond on Whitefish Mountain
N/A, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2024
Property Manager
Responsive host, Always responsive, Provided Local recommendations, Friendly
Property
The unit was quiet and well appointed. The view was good. would stay there again. [Review from Airbnb]
View Property: KL207 Kintla Lodge Big Mountain Retreat
Billings, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2024
Property
Comfortable place to stay..close to all the things we were doing in the area. [Review from VRBO]
View Property: CP20 The Perfect Glacier Getaway
Cut Bank, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2024
Property Manager
Great response time, professional and courteous
Property
View Property: TP310 The Pines at Whitefish Mountain Resort
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2024
Property Manager
Responsive host, Spotless furniture & linens, Squeaky-clean bathroom, Pristine kitchen, was the cleanest property we have ever stayed in, Looked like the photos, Always responsive
Property
"Are key didn't work for the hot tub. We emailed them. They responded in 1 minute and got Us a new key within 20 minutes and this Was on a Saturday. Very impressed." [Review from AirBnB]
View Property: MH144 Mountain Harbor Creekside Corner
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2024
Property
We had a magnificent week with Lakeshore Rentals. The unit exceeded our expectations. It was so quiet, comfortable, convenient and luxurious. Lakeshore went above and beyond. Easy in and out, amazing amenities and a perfect location. We will certainly be back. [Review from AirBnB]
View Property: ME208 Morning Eagle Alpine Apres
N/A, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2024
Property
It is an excellent condo for exploring Glacier. You'd be hard-pressed to find a closer location to the park. However, we used the property for skiing in Whitefish as our friends live in the same neighborhood. Hopefully, I'll return in Spring to enjoy some golf just seconds from the property and Glacier. [Review from AirBnB]
View Property: RB636 Glacier View Getaway
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2024
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed this condo at Whitefish! It was perfect for our family. They provided a packnplay for our grandbaby & had some toys there as well. The unit was a perfect size for 6 adults & 2 kids. They even provided name brand bottles of shampoo, conditioner, & body wash. The linens were high end, plush, & very nice. Everytime I had a question, the response was quick & very helpful. Thank you for giving us such a great place to make some great memories! [Review from VRBO]
View Property: BD2A Black Diamond on Whitefish Mountain
N/A, CO, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2024
Property Manager
Special thanks: Had listed amenities & services, Responsive host, Clear instructions, Local recommendations,
Property
Great place to stay. Full kitchen. Perfect location for ski in and out. [Review From Airbnb]
View Property: KL207 Kintla Lodge Big Mountain Retreat
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2024
Property Manager
Team members were extremely prompt, helpful and friendly
Property
Absolutely WONDERFUL stay! The location was perfect- quick walking distance to downtown, great neighborhood with riverwalk path which was awesome for walking our dog. A big plus for us was that this property is dog friendly-- THANK YOU!! Our pup was equally as comfortable and loved hanging out on the deck during the day. Our beds were comfortable, everything was super clean, the kitchen was fully stoked (and then some!) with cooking supplies making it super easy to make meals and having access to the garage was great with all of our ski/snowboarding gear. Overall, the vibe was relaxing and comfortable and we can't wait to stay again in the future!
View Property: RS156 Downtown Whitefish Experience
N/A, CO, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2024
Property Manager
Beautiful home filled with everything you need to have a fun relaxing weekend! [Review From AirBnB]
View Property: GT254 Goat Trail Lookout
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2024
Property
We had an outstanding time in Whitefish. Our stay at Lakeshore rentals was Great!!! Would highly recommend. [Review from AirBnB]
View Property: RS156 Downtown Whitefish Experience
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2024
Property
We enjoyed everything about our stay! [Review from AirBnB]
View Property: RS156 Downtown Whitefish Experience
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2024
Property
Great stay! Loved the house, super cozy with a great vibe and lots of room. The host was really helpful and responsive. Will definitely stay here again! [Review from AirBnB]
View Property: RC1987 Montana Mountain Hideaway
N/A, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2023
Property
We stayed here while visiting Glacier National Park and Whitefish. Great accommodations! Very comfortable and well appointed. We would return here and will recommend to others. [Review from AirBnB]
View Property: OL243 Meadow Lake Manor
N/A, CO, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2023
Property
Beautiful cabin tucked away in the mountains. Awesome view of the lake. Very cozy and comfy. Hot tub, which also has a beautiful view of the lake, moon and stars, was exactly what was needed after days of snowmobiling and skiing. We were able to see elk from the kitchen window which was amazing. Deer were plentiful as well. Management and host easily accessible if needed. Highly recommend this spacious cabin!! [Review from AirBnB]
View Property: Bootjack Lake Lodge
Butte, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2023
Property Manager
Friendly professional
Property
Great family atmosphere Function.beaitiful house.
View Property: GT254 Goat Trail Lookout
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2023
Property
We didnt know what to expect when we arrived and once we stepped in the home we felt like we were secluded. Whitefish was amazing as well and well definitely be returning to this home in the future. Amazing retreat. [Review from VRBO]
View Property: GT254 Goat Trail Lookout
Benbrook, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2023
Property
View Property: GC14 Montana Sapphire
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2023
Property
View Property: MH139 Mountain Harbor Luxury Retreat
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2023
Property
This place was perfect for a base of operations for day hikes at Glacier National Park. Easy 30 minute drive to the Apgar entrance to the park. Close to Glacier Park International airport. Four beds and a fouton. Two full bathrooms and a washer/dry. This is the perfect place to eat breakfast every day and come back and hang out after a hike. [Review from VRBO]
View Property: RF12 Flathead River Haven