Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property
Superb location at the base of the mountain with easy gondola access for spectacular hiking and summer flowers. Excellent day trips to Glacier National Park and Whitefish. A comfortable spacious unit, with excellent cooking facilities for a memorable trip to Montana.
View Property: BD2A
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property
This was a great property. The house was well equipped with everything we needed. The only downside was lack of A/C as it was hot and it did not cool down well for sleeping. Great location and beautiful scenery. We took advantage of the lifts to the top of the mountain and did the alpine slide. So much fun!
View Property: GS3865
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
All very professional!
Property
View Property: MH153
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
Place was super clean and quiet. A little bit away from town but we were ok with that. If you staying in the winter its right by the ski slopes.
View Property: ME208
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
Very nice place. Highly recommend
View Property: BD2A
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
This is ideally located in West Glacier to enjoy the GNP!! The unit was very spacious and perfect for our family of 4. If golfing is on your agenda, this is definitely the unit to rent. The best part of our stay in this unit was that pretty much having everything that we needed was provided in this well-equipped unit. We would not hesitate to stay here again!
View Property: RB636
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed our week in Whitefish. The rental was in the perfect location. It was clean and the staff was very friendly.
View Property: MH203
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property
View Property: MH203
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Outstanding! Everyone was helpful, kind and quick to respond. Can't say enough about the quality of the management team. We will be back!
Property
View Property: ME208
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
I found Lakeshore Rentals to be friendly and helpful. Our repair issues were handled quickly and effectively.
Property
It was a great place. We had a lot of people and it had more than enough space. The hot tub was awesome and the patio was a great gathering place. The kitchen, dining room, and living room had plenty of seating for 14 people. We loved the location. It was close to the Mountain Village and we had plenty of activities to participate in. I would highly recommend it for any large group and will definitely come back to this place again.
View Property: GS3865
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
View Property: MH127
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
Great place! Would definitely stay there again the next time Im in Montana!!
View Property: ME207
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
excellent and professional
Property
well equipped
View Property: ME109
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
Easy check in. Beautiful location at the whitefish resort. Less than 30 minuets to glacier and flathead lake; about 10 minutes from downtown whitefish. Clean, well equipped unit. They left lots of guidebooks, maps, and info on things to do in the area. Very thoughtful!
View Property: ME208
League City, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
View Property: MH114
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
Gorgeous condo, amazing location on the ski resort in the summer, and absolutely spotless! The condo had everything we needed to cook in the kitchen and lots of bathroom supplies. The views were incredible, we loved enjoying the deck and hot tub. Would absolutely recommend for a stay in whitefish.
View Property: ME301
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME301
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
Great location. Comfortable accommodations for 6 adults. Would stay there again if we head out there and needed that much space.
View Property: MH137
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Couldnt Be any better. Amanda is great
Property
We will stay with you again on an extended visit
View Property: MH127
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
Beautiful accommodations with a short walk to the lake. Whitefish has a lot of shopping and dining opportunities to offer and Lakeshore Rentals is in a great location for both.
View Property: MH204
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property
What a great place! Everything we could need or want was provided. They had a pack n play, high chair, and baby gates which was wonderful as we had several small children! They also had lots of toys and movies/games for entertainment. I would recommend this place to anyone with a large group as it accommodated ours with ease! Great location to everything Big Mountain as to offer!
View Property: GS3865
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property
A beautiful condo with an abundance of space!! Amenities abound and lots of information in the condo on what to do during your stay. Loved our stay and would definitely consider returning!! Thank you for a beautiful and comfortable week!!
View Property: MH153
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
Very nice place with great view of Big Mountain.
View Property: BD2A
calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Everything was perfect.
View Property: MH156
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing!
Property
View Property: MH209