Guest Reviews

Fort atkinson, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2023
Property
View Property: TP310 The Pines at Whitefish Mountain Resort
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2023
Property
Your staff was very professional and helpful on several occasions during our stay.
View Property: MH148 Mountain Harbor Deluxe Condo
Orange, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2023
Property
We've had the best time in the home we rented connecting as a family. There was plenty of gathering space and space for family to have some downtime. The rental process was streamlined and made the vacation easy and enjoyable. Thank you!
View Property: RC1987 Montana Mountain Hideaway
N/A, CO, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2023
Property
This house was the perfect size for our family of six (kids ages 16-25) and in a perfect location. The West Entrance to Glacier National Park is just a 20-minute drive away. The cute ski resort town of Whitefish is also 20 minutes away. The kitchen is well-stocked with everything we needed to prepare meals, and we saw a deer family and other wildlife in the backyard while we had coffee on the patio or played board games inside. The beds are comfy, and we all slept well. We did hear the train, but it didnt keep us awake or bother us at all. We would definitely stay here again! [Review from AirBnB]
View Property: CL113 Moonstone Acre
Aspen, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2023
Property Manager
Amanda was great with our questions.
Property
The condo was a great fit for a family, we enjoyed the patio out back which went out to a nice playing area for our grandchildren
View Property: MH153 Mountain Harbor Hideaway
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2023
Property
Fantastic condo. Amazing location. Everything about it delivered! [Review from AirBnB]
View Property: BD2A Black Diamond on Whitefish Mountain
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2023
Property Manager
Amanda came down to our unit and helped us with our front door lock explained the TV and the reason for our delayed moving in She was very nice helpful and polite
Property
Enjoyed our vacation
View Property: MH216 Mountain Harbor Huckleberry Haven
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2023
Property
We spent a week here, and it was absolutely amazing! We didn't want to leave. [Review on airbnb]
View Property: MH138 Mountain Harbor Holiday Roost
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2023
Property Manager
I only used the website/ email but it all went well.
Property
I like that you can buy early/ late check-in/out.
View Property: MH147 Mountain Harbor Charming Condo
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2023
Property
nice place for our family of five. there was plenty of room and it was a short walk to the base lodge for summer activities. we would stay again. [Review from AirBnB]
View Property: BD2A Black Diamond on Whitefish Mountain
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2023
Property
View Property: MH148 Mountain Harbor Deluxe Condo
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2023
Property
This house is great. Perfect for family or 2 couples to share. Master bedroom upstairs is separate from the 2 bedrooms downstairs, which has its own living room. There are other houses in the neighborhood nearby, but not so close that we felt any privacy was lost, especially when using the hot tub or fire pit. Oh, that fire pit on a cool evening was heaven. The house was amply stocked with almost everything you would need, they forgot nothing... laundry, towels, shampoo, coffee, kitchen equipment, bear spray. The kitchen is better stocked than my own. I think what struck me most was how clean it was. The Hiltons and Marriotts could take lessons. Kudos to the person who does cleaning between guests (I don't give this praise lightly). If Glacier Park is your primary destination, you could probably find somewhere closer to the park, but we also hit downtown Whitefish, Kalispell, Bigfork, so this location was perfect. My only regret is that we didn't book a longer stay. [Review Taken From AirBnB]
View Property: GT254 Goat Trail Lookout
rochester, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2023
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Excellent place to visit
View Property: MH139 Mountain Harbor Luxury Retreat
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2023
Property Manager
Your team did an excellent job of communicating with us before and during our stay via email. We also appreciated the call from Amanda on our arrival day.
Property
We loved this beautiful, lake-front property and would definitely stay here again!
View Property: FL361 Lost Loon Lake Luxury Apartment
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2023
Property
We had a great time here! The porch was really beautiful and the place was neat and clean! I would definitely stay when I visit Columbia falls with a group of my friends/family next time. [ Review from AirBnB]
View Property: CL114 GrandOak Venture
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2023
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay at RF12 Flathead River Haven. The house was very clean and we loved how it was decorated. One of the evenings we realized the AC wasnt cooling and it was fixed very quickly after contacting Lakeshore Rentals. Easy drive to GNP and Whitefish. Wed stay here again! [Review Taken From AirBnB]
View Property: RF12 Flathead River Haven
League city, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2023
Property Manager
This paticular unit was very clean & welcoming with great features including great location. Loved the extra sleeping space with a Murphy bed, the sunroom, patio, lake view and easy access to the lake. Mountain Harbor has beautiful, very well maintained, manicured grounds, amenities, great management team, lake access including boat docks and all around great location! We have stayed here for many years.
Property
View Property: MH139 Mountain Harbor Luxury Retreat
Reviewed: May 22, 2023
Property Manager
Nice quiet place close to plenty of things to do. [Review From AirBnB]
View Property: MH204 Mountain Harbor Cozy Loft
Reviewed: May 13, 2023
Property Manager
In my search for the perfect Airbnb for our honeymoon in Montana, there were many good looking places. I am so glad we went with Lakeshore rentals in Whitefish. It was close to the airport but not in the hustle and bustle of town. It had fishing poles and a canoe which meant we didnt have to coordinate renting those and hauling all over Montana. A beautiful view from every window in the house, with an occasional elk or deer visitor in the evenings! We loved relaxing in the hot tub after exploring all day. Amanda was very responsive and friendly throughout our stay. We cant wait to come back! [Review From AirBnB]
View Property: Bootjack Lake Lodge
Reviewed: May 8, 2023
Property Manager
Extremely clean and kitchen was well stocked with pots, utensils, etc. Hot tub was well maintained. Very clear communications. Great house! [Review From AirbnB]
View Property: GC14 Montana Sapphire
Cranbrook, CA
Reviewed: May 7, 2023
Property Manager
It was very easy to get a hold of someone if needed, everyone was very pleasant and helpful
Property
We enjoyed our stay at this property and would definitely stay here again! Thank you! From 12 Canadian Girls
View Property: MH216 Mountain Harbor Huckleberry Haven
Reviewed: May 6, 2023
Property Manager
Our stay was very relaxing & peaceful [Review From AirBnB]
View Property: Bootjack Lake Lodge
N/A, CO, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2023
Property
Great place, close to downtown and the resort. Communication between rental property managers was great. Able to bring our dog which was a plus! [review from Airbnb]
View Property: RC1987 Montana Mountain Hideaway
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2023
Property
Great and tidy condo with lots of space, beds were comfy and clean, and the house was stocked appropriately with towels, dishes, garbage bags etc! Walking distance to the slopes Would totally come back if I was planning on skiing whitefish in the future! [review from Airbnb]
View Property: TP310 The Pines at Whitefish Mountain Resort
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2023
Property Manager
They are pleasant and efficient
Property
We had a fabulous stay. The property is well equipped and taken care of.
View Property: RC1987 Montana Mountain Hideaway