Guest Reviews

Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2023
Property
A beautiful home in a great location. [Review from AirBnB]
View Property: HV800 Majestic Mountain Views
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2023
Property
View Property: OL239 Meadow Lake Country Escape
EL DORADO HILLS, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2023
Property
View Property: MH148 Mountain Harbor Deluxe Condo
Bay City, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2023
Property Manager
The Lakeshore Rentals team was great to work with. Communication was easy and everyone was very friendly.
Property
View Property: Bootjack Lake Lodge
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2023
Property
We loved our stay so much, we decided to rent the home for the winter! Fantastic location and wonderful property management company! [Review from AirBnB]
View Property: HV800 Majestic Mountain Views
York, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2023
Property
Our stay here was fantastic. The location was great - lots of amenities close by, a quick drive to Glacier, and though we were in a neighborhood, the backyard felt very private. We had wildlife in the backyard every day - multiple deer with fawns, a flock of turkeys with babies, and a skunk family! Everything was very clean and so comfortable. Anything you could ask for was provided - more than enough dishes, cooking pans and utensils, shampoo and conditioner, laundry detergent, extra blankets and towels, even cooler bags that came in very handy for Glacier! We loved the hot tub and hammocks. Unfortunately we couldnt use the fire pit due to fire restrictions, but thats okay. Weve stayed in many rentals over the years, and this was by far the best and provided the most! [Review from AirBnB]
View Property: CL114 GrandOak Venture
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2023
Property
View Property: MH139 Mountain Harbor Luxury Retreat
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2023
Property Manager
They were very helpful, even phoned to check in and see how things were going.
Property
We enjoy the location of this property as it is steps from the ski hill where we enjoy spending much of our time. We love that we can take the free Snow bus back up to the condo when we bike down into town. The beds are very comfortable and everything felt clean. The deck is perfect to enjoy morning coffee and meals, and inside is spacious enough to relax.
View Property: BD2A Black Diamond on Whitefish Mountain
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2023
Property
Cozy home in a beautiful area. It was perfect for our family. We had a wonderful stay! We will definitely come back. [Review from Airbnb]
View Property: MH161 Mountain Harbor Serenity Villa
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2023
Property Manager
Friendly and always willing to help!
Property
Home was perfect. Everything was comfortable and left us wanting for nothing. The grocery delivery was so helpful for our family. Whitefish is a very cute town. Felt safe everywhere we went.
View Property: MH138 Mountain Harbor Holiday Roost
Wichita, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2023
Property Manager
The team was excellent and answered emails immediately! Very easy to work with!
Property
View Property: Bootjack Lake Lodge
Fort atkinson, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2023
Property
View Property: TP310 The Pines at Whitefish Mountain Resort
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2023
Property
Your staff was very professional and helpful on several occasions during our stay.
View Property: MH148 Mountain Harbor Deluxe Condo
Orange, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2023
Property
We've had the best time in the home we rented connecting as a family. There was plenty of gathering space and space for family to have some downtime. The rental process was streamlined and made the vacation easy and enjoyable. Thank you!
View Property: RC1987 Montana Mountain Hideaway
N/A, CO, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2023
Property
This house was the perfect size for our family of six (kids ages 16-25) and in a perfect location. The West Entrance to Glacier National Park is just a 20-minute drive away. The cute ski resort town of Whitefish is also 20 minutes away. The kitchen is well-stocked with everything we needed to prepare meals, and we saw a deer family and other wildlife in the backyard while we had coffee on the patio or played board games inside. The beds are comfy, and we all slept well. We did hear the train, but it didnt keep us awake or bother us at all. We would definitely stay here again! [Review from AirBnB]
View Property: CL113 Moonstone Acre
Aspen, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2023
Property Manager
Amanda was great with our questions.
Property
The condo was a great fit for a family, we enjoyed the patio out back which went out to a nice playing area for our grandchildren
View Property: MH153 Mountain Harbor Hideaway
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2023
Property
Fantastic condo. Amazing location. Everything about it delivered! [Review from AirBnB]
View Property: BD2A Black Diamond on Whitefish Mountain
Highlands Ranch, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2023
Property Manager
Amanda came down to our unit and helped us with our front door lock explained the TV and the reason for our delayed moving in She was very nice helpful and polite
Property
Enjoyed our vacation
View Property: MH216 Mountain Harbor Huckleberry Haven
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2023
Property
We spent a week here, and it was absolutely amazing! We didn't want to leave. [Review on airbnb]
View Property: MH138 Mountain Harbor Holiday Roost
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2023
Property Manager
I only used the website/ email but it all went well.
Property
I like that you can buy early/ late check-in/out.
View Property: MH147 Mountain Harbor Charming Condo
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2023
Property
nice place for our family of five. there was plenty of room and it was a short walk to the base lodge for summer activities. we would stay again. [Review from AirBnB]
View Property: BD2A Black Diamond on Whitefish Mountain
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2023
Property
View Property: MH148 Mountain Harbor Deluxe Condo
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2023
Property
This house is great. Perfect for family or 2 couples to share. Master bedroom upstairs is separate from the 2 bedrooms downstairs, which has its own living room. There are other houses in the neighborhood nearby, but not so close that we felt any privacy was lost, especially when using the hot tub or fire pit. Oh, that fire pit on a cool evening was heaven. The house was amply stocked with almost everything you would need, they forgot nothing... laundry, towels, shampoo, coffee, kitchen equipment, bear spray. The kitchen is better stocked than my own. I think what struck me most was how clean it was. The Hiltons and Marriotts could take lessons. Kudos to the person who does cleaning between guests (I don't give this praise lightly). If Glacier Park is your primary destination, you could probably find somewhere closer to the park, but we also hit downtown Whitefish, Kalispell, Bigfork, so this location was perfect. My only regret is that we didn't book a longer stay. [Review Taken From AirBnB]
View Property: GT254 Goat Trail Lookout
rochester, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2023
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Excellent place to visit
View Property: MH139 Mountain Harbor Luxury Retreat
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2023
Property Manager
Your team did an excellent job of communicating with us before and during our stay via email. We also appreciated the call from Amanda on our arrival day.
Property
We loved this beautiful, lake-front property and would definitely stay here again!
View Property: FL361 Lost Loon Lake Luxury Apartment