Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property
Great location and great setup for either parents, grandparents, and kids or two couples with kids. Enjoyed our visit!
View Property: MH143
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property
Highly recommend this apartment to everyone. Top notch customer service and hospitality; a rare find. Our host gave us tips and books to help us better plan our visit in Montana. Key location if you are looking for a place close to Glacier National Park. The apartment was sparkling and had all the essentials one needs while traveling.
View Property: ME207
Lamar, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property
View Property: AL3315
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Property
This condo was perfect for our trip to Glacier. Well appointed and close to the restaurants in Whitefish. Wed definitely stay here again. Thanks for sharing your place with us!
View Property: ME208
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
We were very pleased with our stay here. Everything was perfect!
View Property: MH208
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property
The room was amazing nice and clean. Had everything you need to make meals and even had salt and pepper for your meals. They were fast and easy to work with. Wonderful view, I would recommend this 5 out of 5.
View Property: ME207
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property
Very clean, stylish place. Nice location. Felt very welcomed. Thoughtful instructions and tips for using condo and local suggestions
View Property: MH153
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property
Great condo--perfect size for a couple. The kitchen is well stocked, the bed is comfortable, shower has good water pressure, and there are nice extras, such as garage parking and a ski locker.
View Property: ME207
Yellow Grass, CA
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to follow instructions were appreciated.
Property
We hope to visit again
View Property: ME301
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property
A clean comfortable place with great views, and access to the slopes like no other.
View Property: ME207
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant and always very helpful.
Property
View Property: MH127
Glasgow, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property
View Property: MH114
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive. We were unable to locate the garage code and staff member called me back within the hour.
View Property: MH205
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Professional and friendly.
Property
By far one of finest places we've ever stayed. Absolutely stunning!
View Property: MH209
Billings, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Great place!!
Property
View Property: z-MH129
Katy, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property
View Property: BJ800
Linden, CA
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property
View Property: MH153
Arroyo Grande, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property
View Property: MH201
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property
Excellent property! Very clean. Had everything we needed.
View Property: TP310
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly staff and appreciated the call on our day of arrival to provide directions to pick up keys.
Property
Extremely clean and well maintained
View Property: ME301
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property
Very clean and modern and being close to the pool and hot tub was great for the kids. Nice family vacation home!
View Property: MH203
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We had not problems with the communication and website. It was nice that you all were so helpful to my parents who paid for all our rentals. It is difficult for them to navigate technology and so it was great that you could also be reached by telephone if they had any questions.
Property
We had the best family reunion we have ever had at Mountain Harbor. The location is perfect because we weren't in town with the hustle and bustle yet we could drive in easily enough in 10 minutes. The beach is great for people of all ages as is the pool. The lake is so pretty and the light on the lake at sundown is quintessential beautiful Montana! The memories we made at Mountain Harbor will last us a lifetime, thanks for making sure our accommodation was top notch and worth every penny!
View Property: MH143
Medicine Hat, CA
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property
View Property: MH205
Renton, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME503
New Bremen, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property
View Property: MH216