Guest Reviews

Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property Manager
had good and quick response to emailed questions, felt supported.
Property
View Property: MH208 Mountain Harbor Tranquil Cove
Kearneysville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
They were very responsive in helping us with (minor) Wi-Fi access issue, even on a Sunday. Excellent communication throughout the entire process.
Property
We loved everything about this property and communication process! The geographic proximity to everything was perfect, the animals were so friendly and the house was perfect. Would love to return!!
View Property: RR320
cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022
Property Manager
Liked Amanda
Property
Great place!
View Property: MH147 Mountain Harbor Charming Condo
Granbury, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
We loved the house. It was very clean, beautifully decorated, and spacious.
View Property: GC14 Montana Sapphire
NEW RIVER, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property
The photos don't do the property justice. It was much nicer in person. The drive up to the home was long but made for total privacy and quiet. This area is so beautiful in summer and the long daylight hours made every day packed with things to do. We went zip lining at the ski resort, horseback riding and rented a boat on Whitefish. All amazing! [review from VRBO]
View Property: BJ800 Bootjack Lake Lodge
Granbury, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property
We (4 adults) had a great time in Kalispell and Glasier National Park. The house was fantastic! Very clean, wonderful covered patio, easy access. The kitchen was large enough for 4 people to work comfortably at the same time. The house was perfect for us. Stay here with your familyyou wont be sorry. [review from VRBO]
View Property: GC14 Montana Sapphire
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property
We had a fantastic stay at this wonderful condo! The home is modern, beautifully decorated, and has many great amenities. It had plenty of room to accommodate my husband and I, our two young children, my mother, and sister-in-law. It is located close to downtown in a quiet neighborhood full of paved walking trails, and has a lovely back porch/ backyard where you can enjoy listening to the stream. The property manager was very helpful in providing useful information before we arrived, and responsive when we reached out with questions during our stay. We couldnt have asked for a better rental experience! [review from VRBO]
View Property: CP20 The Perfect Glacier Getaway
Skiatook, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property
Great property. Very well supplied. First rate. [review from VRBO]
View Property: GT254 Goat Trail Lookout
Beaverton, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property
View Property: MH143 Mountain Harbor Artistic Home
Neillsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive and helpful!
Property
The condo was well stocked and cozy. Great location
View Property: MH127 Mountain Harbor Custom Condo
Redmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Very attentive and experienced team at lakeshore rentals.
Property
View Property: GT254 Goat Trail Lookout
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
We emailed and spoke in person
Property
Really beautiful property.
View Property: MH201 Mountain Harbor Bear Den
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Team was awesome! Hot water heater went out and they had it fixed the same day while we were out hiking.
Property
Had a great time! Loved the property and the location. Every morning we saw deer and enjoyed being able to go for walks and play at the lake. Glacier was only 40 min away and this was a great home base.
View Property: RC1987 Montana Mountain Hideaway
Herriman, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2022
Property Manager
Sure appreciate all the help and support from your team. It was so nice to be informed of booking payment information etc. I felt we where never in the dark about anything. We will be returning and booking with you again. Thank you so much!
Property
Sure was nicely stocked and beautiful. Very comfortable and had a homey feeling.
View Property: ME301
Lac Ste Anne County, CA
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property
View Property: MH208 Mountain Harbor Tranquil Cove
Maple Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property
View Property: GC14 Montana Sapphire
Katy, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Honestly booking the condo was seamless
Property
View Property: MH201 Mountain Harbor Bear Den
Iola, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful. We only had one small issue and it was quickly fixed with great service.
Property
Thank you for a wonderful stay.
View Property: MH216 Mountain Harbor Huckleberry Haven
New Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property
This was a perfect size for our family of four. Upgraded finishes and newer amenities throughout the home. Loved seeing the sunrise from patio! [review from VRBO]
View Property: GT254 Goat Trail Lookout
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
Staff always goes the extra mile & arevery helpful.
Property
View Property: MH137 Mountain Harbor Lakeview Cottage
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property
View Property: MH156 Mountain Harbor Fisherman`s Roost
calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
Property Manager
Your team was extremely helpful and very pleasant
Property
View Property: MH209 Mountain Harbor Woodland Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
Property
Perfect home base to explore Whitefish and Glacier. Loved the town and restaurants(especially recommend Abruzzo, Jaliscos and Montana Coffee Traders). Glacier was beautiful. East side proved more fruitful for wildlife. Loved coming home to the back porch(robin family in tree next to it). Club house back porch was a nice place to sit and watch the evening boats. Felt safe and neighbors were friendly. Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your place. [Review from airbnb]
View Property: MH161 Mountain Harbor Serenity Villa
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property
View Property: GT254 Goat Trail Lookout
Lake Mary, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property
Some many extras available in the house like Salt and pepper, olive oil, cleaners, bug spray, clean bbq grill and outdoor heater. All the extras saved us from having to buy them and made our stay very pleasant! Comfortable beds so we could really rest up from our busy life. [review from VRBO]
View Property: CP20 The Perfect Glacier Getaway