Guest Reviews

Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GS3865
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property
View Property: MH153
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME109
Sharpsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Communication was appropriate and timely
Property
First visit to Whitefish area and it was wonderful. We had great views, amenities, but most importantly we were able to relax and enjoy family time We will be back.
View Property: BD2A
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME301
Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME109
Heritage Pointe, CA
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property
View Property: MH162
Willington, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent, responsive, helpful, caring
Property
View Property: MH209
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property
View Property: MH202
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property
View Property: MH201
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property
View Property: MH156
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: May 20, 2018
Property
View Property: MH201
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Always friendly, helpful who made the rental very easy and a pleasure - thanks.. well be back for sure.
Property
View Property: MH127
Stafford, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME109
Red lodge, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very kind
Property
View Property: BD2A
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Communication with the team while booking and after was always very kind and informative.
Property
Our one criticism may only be the lack of recycling of can/bottles. It's just something we're always so used of doing where we're from. If Mountain Harbor can ever find an economical way to at least do the can/bottle recycling we'd recommend it as I'm sure most people staying at the properties has a plentiful amount they'd love to just leave there/recycle at the end of their stay.
View Property: MH216
Mukilteo, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME109
Eastend, CA
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GS3865
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you so much for allowing us to rent your marvelous condo! We all had so much fun and enjoyed our stay immensely. We appreciated the little things you did to make our stay even better. We would recommend you to anyone we know and we will be back again soon!
View Property: TP310
Damascu, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-ME203
Regina, CA
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GS3865
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great customer service!
Property
The property was jaw dropping. We couldnt have asked for a more picturesque view/location. The property overlooks the ski hill and we were able to keep tabs on our family members from the big picture window or by stepping out onto the deck. We loved the ability to ski in/ski out. This unit made us feel right at home, as there were plenty of games and movies for all ages to play and watch. Cooking was a breeze the kitchen is well equipped with all the amenities you expect from your own home. Not to mention, we were so thankful for the washer and dryer right within the unit! It truly checked all of the boxes and more. Well be back again.
View Property: ME208
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Amanda was so kind and helpful. Peter was quick to respond to one small problem we had.
Property
Can't think of a single thing I would change or improve, with the possible exception of the stove. We all had a little difficulty adjusting to the odd heating pattern of the elements. I expect one could adjust with more than four days. We would love to book a stay in the summer time and do some golfing.
View Property: BJ800
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property
View Property: AL3315
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property
Always a pleasure to stay here.
View Property: MH137