Guest Reviews

Drumheller, CA
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2016
Property Manager
The woman who made the reservations was excellent (sorry can't remember name). So helpful and pleasant.
Property
Thanks for a great stay!
View Property: MH208
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: MH205
Billings, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TP310
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2016
Property Manager
Jessica was wonderful to work with, very efficient and engaging.
Property
It was perfect for our group.
View Property: GS3865
Niles, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: ME109
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
View Property: TP180
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BD2A
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was professional and helpful in booking.
Property
Very nice accommodations. Perfect for what we needed. Now we need to come back and experience it in the winter!
View Property: ME313
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Didn't have much interaction.
Property
View Property: MH162
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME313
Lenox, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TP180
Onoway, CA
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was amazing
Property
We will be back
View Property: MH201
bozeman, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly!
Property
View Property: ME301
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
all communication was excellent before and during our arrival
Property
View Property: MH201
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable and well maintained unit in a beautiful area of the state.
View Property: ME205
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Great team. Available to answer questions and competence in the reservation process.
Property
View Property: MH156
Melbourne Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME205
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
10 out of 10
Property
View Property: MH216
Campbell, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
They were very good.
Property
The beds were wonderful! We all slept great!
View Property: BJ800
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice! When we arrived at the house the alarm went off and we didn't know the code to stop it. I called the number provided and spoke with Jessica (I think that was her name, sorry if not!) and she talked me through how to stop the alarm. Then she gave me her cell phone number in case anything else came up over our stay.
Property
We loved the binders and packets full of information about the property and restaurants, things to do, etc. We especially loved the owner's packet with instructions on how to catch fish in the lake! We followed his directions and caught one that we were proud of.
View Property: BJ800
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2016
Property Manager
We particularly enjoyed the easy flow of checking in and checking out. Condo was clean and we're very satisfied with everything.
View Property: MH202
Lethbridge, CA
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property
View Property: MH127
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property
Beautiful home at Bootjack Lake, great views and we had fun on the canoe and fishing. It was a very relaxing vacation!
View Property: BJ800
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property
View Property: BJ800
Lethbridge, CA
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
N/A
Property
It was great! We enjoyed it!
View Property: MH152