Guest Reviews

Owings, MD, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2022
Property
Great place well equipped with all necessary items. Beds were comfortable and the place was clean. Place is large and nicely designed with 3 bedrooms.
View Property: CP20 The Perfect Glacier Getaway
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2022
Property Manager
Great location, great house. We enjoyed our stay in Montana.
View Property: MP1017 Lion Mountain Hideaway
Caglary, CA
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property Manager
Responsive, knowledgeable, friendly and courteous.
Property
View Property: MH214 Mountain Harbor Escape
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property
View Property: MH161 Mountain Harbor Serenity Villa
Pendleton, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2022
Property Manager
The property management was great to work with and immediate reply if we had questions.
Property
I would recommend coming to Whitefish and enjoying this property. We love the downtown, but wanted quite as well. The total package! The house was beautiful and met out needs in every way. So clean and well kept. It was not a disappointment and just what we wanted. Will plan to come back for sure. Great memories made to remember. Thank you
View Property: FL361 Lost Loon Lake Luxury Apartment
Alachua, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2022
Property
Beautiful neighborhood, quiet and the lake was fantastic! Loved our stay. So cozy and comfortable. [review from VRBO]
View Property: MH216 Mountain Harbor Huckleberry Haven
Chula Vista, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2022
Property Manager
Your team members were so wonderful in responding to our questions and being flexible when we requested early check in. Very enjoyable to work with!
Property
This house and property management company were a dream. The home exceeded our expectations in cleanliness and comfort. The open floor plan, well-stocked kitchen and large balcony with a sprawling view of trees made for the perfect mountain getaway. We will absolutely be back. The home housed 6 adults comfortably and we had a wonderful time enjoying the amenities.
View Property: GT254 Goat Trail Lookout
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property
Pre-stay communication was timely and comprehensive. The property was pristine and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. We stayed with 7 people and there was lots of room for more. The hot tub was clean and easy to use. The garage and driveway had more than enough space for our 3 vehicles. (review from VRBO)
View Property: GC14 Montana Sapphire
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property
This property was fabulous. It was extremely clean, spacious, had comfortable beds, and more storage space than most homes. Our family of 4 stayed for a week and it was perfect. We had room to spread out after being together all day hiking in the park (18 and 21 year-old sons want their space) but also enjoyed gathering areas to have dinner and watch a movie. The house is about 15 minutes from the West Glacier entrance and about 15 minutes from the great shopping and restaurants in Whitefish. Perfect location! [review from VRBO]
View Property: CP20 The Perfect Glacier Getaway
Oro Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2022
Property
The house was in a great location in Columbia Falls, 25 minutes from Glacier National Park. [review from VRBO]
View Property: CP20 The Perfect Glacier Getaway
Thompsons Station, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2022
Property
Great vacation! Thank you. Very accommodating and informative. [review from VRBO]
View Property: CP20 The Perfect Glacier Getaway
Thompsons Station, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2022
Property
View Property: CP20 The Perfect Glacier Getaway
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property
Myself and a few other colleagues stayed at this house during a 10-day work trip in Kalispell. The house was conveniently located and it was great that all bedrooms had access to a bathroom. We were all very comfortable, and it was so nice to come home to a beautiful, comfortable house at the end of the work day, instead of any of the local hotels (which we have stayed at our fair share of). If youre coming to Kalispell with a family or small-med group, definitely stay at this house! We loved it. [review from VRBO]
View Property: GC14 Montana Sapphire
Geneseo, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2022
Property
View Property: MH216 Mountain Harbor Huckleberry Haven
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2022
Property Manager
Always a pleasing and helpful staff have used your company at least twice now
Property
Despite a few hindrances loved the property and access to things we came to do. It might prove helpful to explain about back/alley access to the house-was kind of confusing at first.
View Property: GT254 Goat Trail Lookout
Apex, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
Property
Really enjoyed our stay. Very short walk to Flathead river, close to Glacier National Park. Great place. [review from VRBO]
View Property: RF12 Flathead River Haven
League City, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2022
Property Manager
They are excellent to work with!
Property
Always love staying here! Great neighbors too!
View Property: MH114 Mountain Harbor Lakeside Haven
Travelers Rest, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2022
Property
Very comfortable and well maintained All great. Very helpful [review from VRBO]
View Property: OL239 Meadow Lake Country Escape
selkirk, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property
What a beautiful and relaxing home for us to stay in for our trip to Glacier National Park! Plenty of space for 9 adults throughout the house, great patio and hot tub for relaxing after a day of hiking, and very comfortable beds. Would stay again and recommend to friends! A bonus, close to shopping and restaurants in Kalispell and not far from Whitefish. [review from VRBO]
View Property: GC14 Montana Sapphire
Upland, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property
We have been on a road trip since June 26, so our 5 night stay , August 9-14, was a chance to tuck in, in comfort and surrounded by the beauty of Whitefish. The property met or exceeded our expectations and was just as represented online. Jean, the owner of Lakeshore Rentals, is delightful and will do all she can to make your stay as memorable as ours. [review from VRBO]
View Property: RC1987 Montana Mountain Hideaway
Granger, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property
We enjoyed this property with our 3 adult children and their spouses. There was plenty of room for everyone to spread out. It was very clean, organized and we had everything we needed! Would definitely recommend this home! [review from VRBO]
View Property: OL243 Meadow Lake Manor
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2022
Property Manager
All great thx.
Property
View Property: MH143 Mountain Harbor Vibrant Vista
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2022
Property Manager
They were the best. Super friendly and went above and beyond!
Property
Absolutely amazing. When the wife says she wants to come back right when youre leaving, you know it was an A+ stay!
View Property: RS156 Downtown Whitefish Experience
North Bend, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
Property
Beautiful home with peaceful deck in quiet neighborhood. Enjoyed daily visits from the neighborhood turkeys and deer. :) We enjoyed cooking family meals and winding down after hiking in Glacier National Park! Short drive into Whitefish for groceries, restaurants and activities. Looking forward to our next visit! [review from VRBO]
View Property: GT254 Goat Trail Lookout
Sherwood, OR, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2022
Property
Property was fantastic and the property manager was super helpful. Hot water heater went out and she had it fixed same day with no impact to our vacation. [review from VRBO]
View Property: RC1987 Montana Mountain Hideaway