Guest Reviews

Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property
Perfect hidden gem in the woods. It's wonderful for a couple, or if you need peace & quiet, a place to recharge. To many wonderful favorites to list The entire cabin is precious. Every need in the kitchen is thought out & met. The cabin is cozy & comfortable. The bathroom and large laundry room was such a pleasant surprise.
View Property: AL3315
New Windsor, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Great folks, timely email updates, very responsive - a great experience!
Property
I called the day we left with a few minor issues that need to be fixed in the house. Besides those the only other improvement would be a regular grading of Bootjack Lake Road. It is in awful condition with potholes all along it, make for a very bumpy ride (especially for two people with bad backs).
View Property: BJ800
Black Diamond, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was so wonderful. It was hard to leave. And you were not kidding when you said all I needed was my groceries.
Property
I have never ever stayed at a place that was so well stocked up in all my life. We didn't want or need anything that was not there!!!
View Property: AL3315
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property
I don't think we could have asked for anything more in an out of the way home. Everything was spot on. The hot tub was amazing. The location is awesome. I could go on and on. Thanks again.
View Property: BJ800
LACOMBE, CA
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Always a wonderful experience
Property
View Property: ME109
Langdon, CA
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME301
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property
View Property: MH127
Nanton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
All were amazing
Property
Love the proximity to the ski hill & town!
View Property: MH143
LACOMBE, CA
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME109
calgary, CA
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-ME203
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-ME203
Mukilteo, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Came to ski and this unit perfect ski in ski out. Sat on the deck and watched them ski.
View Property: ME208
Outlook, CA
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TP310
Spokane, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property
View Property: z-MH129
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GS3865
Kaslo, CA
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME109
Modesto, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME301
NAPLES, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: z-ME203
Whitefish, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful property to rent- first class!
Property
View Property: ME109
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered was very sincere and helpful.
Property
Absolutely perfect.
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME301
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you Jessica for your support. You diligently handled all the arrangements so we could book our visit. If it were my vacation home or even my rental office, I'd hire you instantly! You were so on top of it and I greatly appreciate your service!
Property
Incredibly charming and comfortable!!
View Property: BJ800
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2016
Property
View Property: MH152
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2016
Property
We always enjoy staying at Mountain Harbor. Our only complaints were we could not get the WiFi working at all at our condo and second, when cooking, we found the utensils very limited. ~Thank you for your feedback, if you ever have issues with the WiFi or any other features in our condos, please call our office and we will send someone over right away to look at it.
View Property: MH156