Guest Reviews

Marblehead, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property
Great spot with the best lake access. Pool and hot tub were great too. Very Convenient to downtown [review from VRBO]
View Property: MH148 Mountain Harbor Deluxe Condo
Mason, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property
This property was well supplied with all that we needed. The location was quiet and well supplied...even bear spray was included. The beds were very comfortable. Would we stay there again? The answer is yes. [review from VRBO]
View Property: RB636 Glacier View Getaway
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Property Manager
We absolutely loved the house and community. Even before we reached the place, we were excited about our stay there and were looking forward to it from the time we booked. When we reached the place, though it was smoky, the view of the mountains and the lake was still something we could enjoy. The place gave us memories we would keep forever. The house had stocked all the amenities right from kitchen, laundry and cleaning supplies that was useful during our stay. Wi-Fi connectivity issues were the only problem we faced during the first 2 days of our trip. The property manager Amanda helped us through this process by working with the local internet providers and getting the network connectivity restored. We liked the professionalism and the support offered by Amanda and her team during our stay. Thank you Amanda!.
View Property: MH114 Mountain Harbor Lakeside Haven
Beacon, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property
View Property: MH201 Mountain Harbor Bear Den
Nixa, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property
It was perfect!! We spent the week hiking glacier. The condo was a perfect place to come home to. Would highly recommend it. [review from VRBO]
View Property: RB636 Glacier View Getaway
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2021
Property Manager
Didn't need to interact much but all contact was very positive
Property
It was wonderful - will definitely book with you for a return visit
View Property: MH137 Mountain Harbor Lakeview Cottage
Everett, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property Manager
I started thinking about writing a review for this property before we checked out. I have stayed at a lot of VRBO's, and I enjoy the large designer homes with gourmet kitchens, but this sweet property hit a different note. It felt nostalgic and peaceful. I love the way the screen doors creak when you open them, and the vintage touches in the kitchen. This is exactly what I imagine when I think of a cabin on the lake. We spent most of our days lounging on the huge porch. We also rented the bunk house, and the screen porch was one of my favorite spots. I sat there reading for hours while listening to the water lap on the shore. The wildlife was abundant, the lake was a vibrant blue, and the cabin was pure serenity. I felt like I stepped back to a time before cell phones and internet. All my cares floated away. We all felt blessed to have this week to recharge.
Property
Loved it and appreciated Amanda's excellent care!
View Property: AL3315 Ashley Lake Cabin
Queen Creek, AZ, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property
We loved this place! Great location with beautiful views. We would love to go back. [review from VRBO]
View Property: TP310 The Pines on Whitefish Mountain
Spring Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed staying at this property. It was very clean, and the location was very convenient to town and the ski resort. My kids loved using the lake and pool. We hopped over to Glacier National Park which was only about 35 minutes away too. We would definitely stay there again especially during ski season as it is only a few minutes down the road from Whitefish resort. [review from VRBO]
View Property: MH152 Mountain Harbor Solace
WINTER GARDEN, FL, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property
The location in Columbia Falls is great for access to food and groceries, but still convenient for all our hiking in Glacier. Would definitely recommend this location and this home. No complaints, only positives -- including a secluded feeling from the back deck. [review from VRBO]
View Property: CP20 The Perfect Glacier Getaway
WEST CHESTER, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property
View Property: BJ800 Bootjack Lake Lodge
Missoula, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property
View Property: TP310 The Pines on Whitefish Mountain
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property Manager
Responsive and helpful, the team kept us updated on our reservations and park access.
Property
Fabulous place! Comfortable and spacious! Wonderful views and great location!
View Property: RR320
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2021
Property
Loved stay here! We will come back! [ Review from Airbnb]
View Property: ME207
Tumwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property
Perfect spot for our weekend trip to Montana. Quiet and close to town. Just 30 seconds away from the river! [review from VRBO]
View Property: RF12 Flathead River Haven
Advance, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property
Wonderful location as we explored Glacier Park and the surrounding area. The house has a good layout, and we especially enjoyed the screen porch and grill! [review from VRBO]
View Property: RF12 Flathead River Haven
Voorhees, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property
View Property: MH147 Mountain Harbor Charming Condo
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property
View Property: ME208 Slope Side Ski-in/Ski-out Morning Eagle
Southport, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2021
Property
After traveling from Oregon, this condo was a the perfect spot to relax and take in some majestic scenery. The place was immaculate when we arrived and the amenities were exactly what we needed. Will definitely stay here again, and will recommend to others! [review from VRBO]
View Property: RB636 Glacier View Getaway
Renton, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property
Property was as described. It was conveniently located near the west entrance of glacier national park and had great views of the golf course! Great place to stay with family and kids! [review from VRBO]
View Property: RB636 Glacier View Getaway
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy and effortless!
Property
Excellent Property, will stay again!
View Property: SH10
Startzville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2021
Property
The condo was spacious clean and exactly what the doctor ordered. Location was perfect . We were at Glaciers entrance within 20 minutes each day. Quiet neighborhood. Responsive hosts. Would stay again for sure [review from VRBO]
View Property: CP20 The Perfect Glacier Getaway
Northville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property
We all love the place , the house is very clean and has everything we need! The location is super, close to the Glacier National Park, where we spent most of our time! We will love to stay there again in the future! [review from VRBO]
View Property: RB636 Glacier View Getaway
Downingtown, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
We would love to come back again!
View Property: ME301
Edwardsville, KS, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2021
Property
We loved our property and the amenities. Great little unit. Communication was excellent. The whole process was hassle free. [review from VRBO]
View Property: RF12 Flathead River Haven