Guest Reviews

Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property
View Property: AL3315
Niles, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: ME109
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Great
Property
View Property: TP180
Nampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BD2A
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2016
Property Manager
The staff was professional and helpful in booking.
Property
Very nice accommodations. Perfect for what we needed. Now we need to come back and experience it in the winter!
View Property: ME313
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Didn't have much interaction.
Property
View Property: MH162
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME313
Lenox, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: TP180
Onoway, CA
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was amazing
Property
We will be back
View Property: MH201
bozeman, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly!
Property
View Property: ME301
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2016
Property Manager
all communication was excellent before and during our arrival
Property
View Property: MH201
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable and well maintained unit in a beautiful area of the state.
View Property: ME205
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Great team. Available to answer questions and competence in the reservation process.
Property
View Property: MH156
Melbourne Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ME205
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
10 out of 10
Property
View Property: MH216
Campbell, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2016
Property Manager
They were very good.
Property
The beds were wonderful! We all slept great!
View Property: BJ800
Lethbridge, CA
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2016
Property
View Property: MH203
Boerne, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice! When we arrived at the house the alarm went off and we didn't know the code to stop it. I called the number provided and spoke with Jessica (I think that was her name, sorry if not!) and she talked me through how to stop the alarm. Then she gave me her cell phone number in case anything else came up over our stay.
Property
We loved the binders and packets full of information about the property and restaurants, things to do, etc. We especially loved the owner's packet with instructions on how to catch fish in the lake! We followed his directions and caught one that we were proud of.
View Property: BJ800
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2016
Property Manager
We particularly enjoyed the easy flow of checking in and checking out. Condo was clean and we're very satisfied with everything.
View Property: MH202
Lethbridge, CA
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property
View Property: MH127
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property
Beautiful home at Bootjack Lake, great views and we had fun on the canoe and fishing. It was a very relaxing vacation!
View Property: BJ800
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property
View Property: BJ800
Lethbridge, CA
Reviewed: May 30, 2016
Property Manager
N/A
Property
It was great! We enjoyed it!
View Property: MH152
BREMERTON, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Jessica was awesome- we called to see if house was ready early, and she got us in (our train arrived early morning). A couple days later she emailed me (without us even asking for it)to say that we didn't have to check out until later since the house wasn't going to be cleaned until the following day. It greatly improved our day since our train didn't leave until 9 at night! Thank you!
Property
Ski lift right there, as well as a ski run with terrain park... kids could were free to go ski while we warmed up!
View Property: GS3865
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2016
Property
The internet booking is easy to navigate. This was our familys fourth summer trip to Mountain Harbor. We come to visit my brother and enjoy the lake. We have rented other condos before and now MH147. All of the properties have been good value for the money and the grounds and pool have been well maintained. Keep up the good work.
View Property: MH147